Train 22222 Reviews & Ratings

CSMT RAJDHANI (22222) 

1 4.3/5  (230 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

9

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CSMT RAJDHANI

patilxxx

02/04/2020
train is cancelled by Indian Railway. please refund my 3380 ticket amount as early as possible.still 25/3/2020 one more ticket amount not refunded please request you to that as early as possible refund amount to me.

marahxxx

19/03/2020
the train was cancelled but my money was not refund plz tell me about this

sh.ssxxx

27/02/2020
jain food specially not available while choosing food in veg.

nirajxxx

05/01/2020
Food is not worthy. They do not have good alternative in case of train late. Needs work on that.

choprxxx

03/11/2019
No first aid box was available in entire stretch of B1 to B8 bogies

pmilixxx

19/10/2019
we had bought train ticket on tatkal at high price because all the seats had been booked but surprisingly at the time of travel the whole bogey was empty very few passengers were occupied their seats which is very disgusting and this is regular seen in indian trains then who are those who booked but not traveled or every thing is false or consperesy of IRCTC to squise extra money from Indian citizens

ilyasxxx

03/09/2019
in 40 years it was my very first trip in rajdhani and it was amazing

chotaxxx

11/06/2019
Ac is not working Power fluctuations too much tym Power shoket not working Friendly staff

opg85xxx

30/05/2019
Food supplied was not as per menu things were missing like only one vegitable served in dinner Ice-cream served was melted. The bitter experience was while sitting in washroom, no water was available, waited for 30 minutes and then asked for Bisleri water to use and paid for it. if this is the condition of rajdhani then what about other trains

ashokxxx

07/05/2019
After serving food the waiter starts demanding for money and the water was served only once when we boarded.

sdreaxxx

30/04/2019
Rajdhani never ceases to disappoint. I wish every train would be like this! just one question, if one forgets to choose food as in option and then asks it later in train, is it chargeable? and why? As I've already paid the fare for Rajdhani , why the food is charged different.

yadavxxx

01/03/2019
awesome train except side upper seat. I don't know why it is there.

 Previous

Next