Train 22209 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS DURONTO (22209) 

1 4.2/5  (394 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  3E  2S 

Total stops

5

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS DURONTO

yashpxxx

28/01/2023
Western toilet no Available. Big problem to travel in this train for senior citizens or patient

hrworxxx

25/07/2022
almost everything is good but food quality is poor please improve food quality

Alibaxxx

11/12/2021
kirpya Raat me is mosam me AC ka dhayan de Raat me 3:30 AM par AC ki cooling Kashmir se bhi jada thi

ansarxxx

31/12/2019
food quality was very poor omlet was not very cold non veg dishes was not at all tasty they charged 353 rupees for all this

imtiaxxx

13/06/2019
very fast reached 50 minutes before at new delhi good job WR and NR and indian railways

gauraxxx

12/05/2019
Food quality was not upto the mark. Bed rolls are also not good. Overall not happy with the things. These things can be improved.

mukesxxx

25/12/2018
the staff was nat at all friendly as well while calling him not listening at all

satyaxxx

24/12/2018
The food wasn't delivered to us on time and items were missing in all the servings.

wsgulxxx

15/12/2018
good for the train. but let me know about if ticket are in waiting list and not conform so why railway cut 150/200 per ticket. this isn't our mistakes if seat is not conform

vidisxxx

02/07/2018
very bad journey food quality was not good..coach and toilet not clean properly

shadaxxx

16/04/2017
The electric panel beside the toilet should be covered properly in order to have safe journey and wash basin should be bit larger... Thanks

ksvipxxx

18/03/2017
Food quality is not gud special chapatti and bread. Overall it's ok but please improve your food quality. Tmx

 Previous

Next