Train 22208 Reviews & Ratings

TVC-MAS AC EXPRESS (22208) 

1 3.8/5  (113 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TVC-MAS AC EXPRESS

zachaxxx

09/12/2019
oldest rakes ever..first ac cabin A had totally ineffective ac with blocked vents/ duct maybe...attendant acted helpless..

balajxxx

02/12/2019
Food not give.water early morning shortage at bathroom

ramakxxx

24/10/2019
the train was in the outer of Ernakulam junction for more than 45 minutes. It was raining also. We waited in the platform only because of the announcement that the train El arrive shortly. But they never announced that the train will be arriving late. Finally train came at about 11.30 and when we of upied our births, the person who is supposed to issue the sheets was missing. finally with the he help if TTE we traced him sleeping on a birth. when we went to birth it was 12.30

mathexxx

02/05/2019
Breakfast was cold and clammy Bed coffee was served at 0800

rsnarxxx

12/03/2019
I did not take food. but my observation was people taking food had no complaintsStaff behaviour satisfactory.

pramexxx

03/11/2018
chicken briyani no taste..

chiruxxx

07/10/2018
No catering for late station train passengers

gp_muxxx

30/08/2018
this train was neat, airy and comfortable for short journey.

yashuxxx

10/07/2018
food taste and packing needs improvement .

cycloxxx

28/12/2017
that was one awesome train journey..expensive but try atleast once!!

prasaxxx

12/12/2017
respected sir train fine

anilmxxx

17/06/2017
The compartments were very old and services so poor, I can't understand on what basis this train is named as "SUPER AC" Exp.

 Previous

Next