Train 22181 Reviews & Ratings

JBP-NZM DAILY EXP. (22181) 

1 3.7/5  (493 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JBP-NZM DAILY EXP.

vivshxxx

27/01/2020
Late by two and half hours I missed my another train to jalandhar . Very bad situation I faced

abhi.xxx

15/01/2020
this train is superfast but pantry cat are not available in this trai....

nishuxxx

01/10/2019
???? ????? ??????? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?? 30 ?????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ??

pamenxxx

12/09/2019
on railway stations stair movement is very difficult. transportation from platform to taxi stand and vise versa is very difficult. sloping ledder s and coollees charging heavy amount too much bargaining.

kharexxx

19/08/2019
As the train schedule arrival at NZm is 5:15 it seems that there is no provision of cleaning of toilets. Needs attention. I boarded at Damoh and found the condition of toilet was not good in the morning

vishaxxx

15/07/2019
Attendant of the AC coaches is not performing their duties as some anti social elements were drinking liquor openly and instead of informing to the concerned they also involve with them. During the entire journey no RPF patrolling was performed. It was very embracing specially for ladies passenger.

pkdiwxxx

06/06/2019
little improvement is needed in food quality as well as quantity.

yoyodxxx

23/02/2019
it is best app for take a confirm tickets, my ticket is confirm in a one day it is best app for saving time

sahajxxx

27/12/2018
Average ride, the train was shaking too much. No Pantry on train.

jay19xxx

21/05/2018
Very poor service for Cleanliness and no water was there in Bathroom after request many times no Railway Staff bothered for Water.

yogenxxx

14/05/2018
Not happy , you should need to take seriously action about it lots off people are traveling in General class coach

singhxxx

07/12/2017
nice I love this train timing on time in all station now I always go with this train

 Previous

Next