Train 22150 Reviews & Ratings

PUNE ERS SF EXP (22150) 

1 3.7/5  (662 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PUNE ERS SF EXP

maggyxxx

09/01/2024
bad. very bad. train did not stop at destination. and it cost me 2500.with mental stress for senior citizen. also waste my 5 hrs.

nandixxx

22/12/2023
The train is not well-maintained. Forget well maintenance there is zero maintenance. I travelled in the general compartment where cockroaches were passing by the seats and through the luggage.

vikraxxx

03/08/2023
It was looking like sleeper class modified to 3A.. even charger points were not available, no water in toilets.

rloboxxx

15/05/2023
Booked confirmed ticket by paying high charges but was given RAC until charting done. After charting was alloted one seat to share for passengers 1&2. Very bad experience with confirm ticket app.

darshxxx

17/02/2022
Toilet where really bad in all coaches, all traveller's was frustrated and disappointed. very very bad situation.

pathaxxx

24/02/2020
No food taken. There shoud be some authoruty to regulate the undisciplined and arrogant and noncooperative passangers.

manojxxx

13/06/2019
plz ensure cleanliness. Really pissed off due to untidy and unclean compartments and toilets respectively. No dustbins to dispose waste inside train.

pavi4xxx

22/04/2019
I will pay and travel but u are very bad punctuality. Very bad. Iam travel this year 4 time in this train. All time this will late. It is shame on indian railway

pooanxxx

31/12/2018
it was bad experience I got a seat which is already alot to the someone else so we could mange the one seat at night time

bharaxxx

28/12/2018
Train arrived at the destination after three hours....coach filled with cockroaches and mosquitoes worst experience overall

socorxxx

22/11/2017
Train was very dirty and no pantry , BUT caterer came from out but there food was very bad , it's was left over from morning .very bad food

xxx

10/02/2017
the train was 11 hrs 39 min late, split up 7hrs delay to start from origin and had to sit 4 hrs 39 min additional on journey. so very tiresome.

 Previous

Next