Train 22106 Reviews & Ratings

INDRAYANI EXP (22106) 

1 4/5  (919 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train INDRAYANI EXP

abhijxxx

11/11/2023
it was worst experience in regards to the cleaning of the toilet. 4 times I informed about the same but they responded after my journey was over. till that time we have to seat taking the smell. Also the rude talking from the person online.

gauraxxx

21/04/2023
this is first time , when am I traveling with a train like that good 2s like chare based , which have best furniture and seats and crowed nothing over the passengers.. i really like this silent like train.. i had feeled so good 😊.... and food Quality, i can't describe because , i hadn't ordered any food 🤣🥝

hrushxxx

12/03/2023
This train would highly be rated as worst train and 0 Punctuality. Change the rakes when comes down to Pune from solapur. Also make sure that 12170 reaches Pune before 06.00pm so that people can board the changed rakes for Indrayani Exp 22106. Very Poor train and what's the meaning of Superfast. Halting at almost all junction. No use of paying so much fare

bmjagxxx

28/10/2022
there were numerous passangers traveling without tickets in the ladies compartment instead of taking the general compartment who boarded the train from lonavala, they were standing in the asile and between the seats causing inconvenience to the passangers who had their booking confirmed. kindly look into the matter and please make sure that the ticket collector checks the compartments after lonavala

amitsxxx

26/05/2022
Food quality is not good and taking high charges,continously irritating from saler and the reservations compartment is full from without reservations passengers which headache for passengers reserved the seats

fatasxxx

22/11/2021
I didn't cancelled, my ticket was waitlist. I received massage on 21st November cancellation.my ticket was 20th of November. can check the ticket date and check that I cancelled, No I didn't. Refund should be what it was showing after booking the ticket .send me the details if I cancelled the ticket, or I if it was confirmed so please send me that details

sandexxx

04/12/2019
Cockroaches in compartment train runing not on time seats are not comfortable Mumbai Nashik panchavati express seat is very comfortable please arrange seat in train

kbhaaxxx

21/07/2019
I was having a connecting train from Bandra Terminus which had Departure time @ 2325 hrs(Ajmer BDTS Express) This Train (Indrayani Express) whose schedule time 2 reach Dadar was 2130 hrs reached @ 2256 hrs @ Dadar and from there I had to take Local for Bandra n Auto from Bandra to Bandra Terminus Hopefully I reached Bandra Terminus @ 2320 hrs and Boarded the next train which was about to leave Bandra Terminus.

skhalxxx

24/11/2018
very poor train not on time and reservation compartment was full with second ticket class holders they should do something about this not happy with my experience Intercity Express 12127 is much better

hgokaxxx

23/09/2018
The train left Pune on scheduled time but arrived nearly an hour late in Mumbai. Cleanliness was zero. All the time it was stinking. Every minute some or the other vendor was entering the coach for selling their goods. The seat was not comfortable and wrappers of wafers etc was there in the given pockets of seats. Overall bad experience. Can be improved.

ajj_jxxx

28/08/2018
Became late for more than 50 minutes,Rushed for central and reached from Dadar to Central before departure of Vadodara Express @ 11.35 PM. Very Bad Experience for Indrainy Express

namraxxx

04/12/2017
Indian railways changed super fast express to local train. All of a sudden, announcement was made at Lonavala stn that train will halt at each and every stn b/w, Lonavala and Pune

 Previous

Next