Train 22105 Reviews & Ratings

INDRAYANI EXPRESS (22105) 

1 3.7/5  (307 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train INDRAYANI EXPRESS

bandwxxx

14/07/2019
please upgrade the train like intercity express. Please see the time table punctuality of Indrayani express. never be on time. update it

anil.xxx

22/06/2019
For food they even mixing veg and non veg in same basket, which is not good for vegeterian to eat..

rajesxxx

22/06/2019
11006 indrayani never reach on time always late. not at all satisfactory

kusumxxx

10/05/2019
Even reservation coach(2s) was rush It was not a comfortable journey as there were too many People without reservation allowed in it

narayxxx

22/01/2019
My ticket was not confirmed & I had gone through my MST pass all the way standing. Toilets are uncleaned with pathetic smell, there is gundagardi in the MST boggie as no one offers seat caz more groupism is there. No Checking Staff of MST passes is available as many are without passes n tickets. Every day tickets n passes staff should be there all the way from CST to Pune also. Food quality average n palated.

abhilxxx

13/12/2018
have travelled in a.c. chair car the seating arrangements could have been far better according to the pricing

hrushxxx

22/11/2018
this train is the Best of the Worst.. No cleanliness. I don't understand why it has been extended to solapur when it was a intercity train pune mumbai. the worst part is it has lost its charm.

stechxxx

12/11/2018
very bad no use of reservation we had to fight for our reserved seat

reshuxxx

02/11/2018
Its easy way to book tickets n service also fast n good. I prefer to book tickets from here

sabygxxx

23/08/2018
the seats are still the same what used to be decades ago uncomfortable seats although train is punctual some what clean and we don't expect any clean toilet in the train everything is the same

shaikxxx

11/08/2018
food can be better......fruits or maggi or pasta pizza can also be given in train

mabhaxxx

27/04/2018
Once indriyani was very much punctual, but now it runs late, world is upgrading but we are downgrading day by day.

 Previous

Next