Train 22105 Reviews & Ratings

INDRAYANI EXPRESS (22105) 

1 3.7/5  (354 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train INDRAYANI EXPRESS

narayxxx

10/10/2019
I have not travelled on 09-10-2019 & asked for cancellation of my ticket and as yet I haven't received the refund so I rate it very poor and pathetic service. many times it's very late not punctual.

chikkxxx

08/09/2019
This train doesn't deserve any star. My worst train experience till date. I heard from other passengers every weekend there will be some failure due lack of coach maintenance and no proper engine will attach to this train

amarsxxx

03/09/2019
I wanted window seat and also window seat allocated to me as 103 seat but when I went sit on seat it is in the middle.How on girl can sit in the middle of two boys?????? It's not good for girls.Is that girls saftey???

anil.xxx

22/06/2019
For food they even mixing veg and non veg in same basket, which is not good for vegeterian to eat..

rajesxxx

22/06/2019
11006 indrayani never reach on time always late. not at all satisfactory

kusumxxx

10/05/2019
Even reservation coach(2s) was rush It was not a comfortable journey as there were too many People without reservation allowed in it

abhilxxx

13/12/2018
have travelled in a.c. chair car the seating arrangements could have been far better according to the pricing

hrushxxx

22/11/2018
this train is the Best of the Worst.. No cleanliness. I don't understand why it has been extended to solapur when it was a intercity train pune mumbai. the worst part is it has lost its charm.

reshuxxx

02/11/2018
Its easy way to book tickets n service also fast n good. I prefer to book tickets from here

sabygxxx

23/08/2018
the seats are still the same what used to be decades ago uncomfortable seats although train is punctual some what clean and we don't expect any clean toilet in the train everything is the same

shaikxxx

11/08/2018
food can be better......fruits or maggi or pasta pizza can also be given in train

mabhaxxx

27/04/2018
Once indriyani was very much punctual, but now it runs late, world is upgrading but we are downgrading day by day.

 Previous

Next