Train 20503 Reviews & Ratings

RAJDHANI EXP (20503) 

1 3.9/5  (408 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

24

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RAJDHANI EXP

sachixxx

06/01/2023
Doesn't looks like rajdhani, no cleaning of coach. Ac wasn't working properly. Pathetic governance

prabhxxx

30/12/2022
Food quality as per the standard is not provided in the train. Needs to be improved as per the train fare.

misrgxxx

10/09/2022
food need to be approved... thali can be introduced at lunch stations by vendors

vikasxxx

20/05/2022
very slow I have ever seen, it should be a local slow train, not a rajdhani express

roysaxxx

10/05/2022
They had giver veg breakfast instead of non veg. When I had noticed to pantry boy they apologies and gave the non veg breakfast. Food quality average.

anil8xxx

09/05/2022
Not upto the standard of Rajdhani Train. Coach of tthe train in very worse conditions. No cleaning at all. Only formality was done if we insist to clean.

gnawlxxx

18/04/2022
Worst ever feeling traveling in Rajdhani. AC was not working at all. Coach was not cleaned once in the entire journey. Water was not available. It was just for saying traveling in Rajdhani. Total money loss.

rockexxx

11/04/2022
I caught train from maraini jn at 22:15 I was not provided dinner... breakfast I got at 8 :30 direct was not good it must be ....juice with no straw.

sanajxxx

03/03/2022
Ye train Rajdhani jaisi lag hi nhi rhi thi,i was travelling in ladies quota jisme 6 seats in total women ke liye hi the,but usmein gents bhi the,,aur koi bhi board kr ja rhe hai,,,kuchh log Bareilly se train mai aaye jinhe muradabad jana tha,,aur wo hamari seat pr aakr baith gye....it was a very bad experience of Rajdhani train...very disappointing

sanjexxx

21/02/2022
I had ordered for non veg meal but after more than an hour it was not provided and finally I had to take veg plate. The vegetable was not at all tasty as it was too sweet in taste and I was unable to swallow it.

adityxxx

01/03/2020
Poor state of train...Coaches are old...Dirty with cockroaches everywhere....Ac when switched on...Throws dust like exhaust of vacuum cleaner

devenxxx

08/06/2019
first serve was very late... as we board in train arround 09:30 hrs and get first serve at 12:10 hrs 2:40 hrs taken to give first food that was too much delay

 Previous

Next