Train 19707 Reviews & Ratings

ARAVALI EXPRESS (19707) 

1 3.4/5  (415 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

39

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ARAVALI EXPRESS

ompraxxx

06/04/2018
not good......ticket was not confirmed....so sad

madanxxx

25/02/2018
Good Work India Railways ....Something New ...Bio Toilet ..Clean coach , clean Bathroom

girisxxx

17/01/2018
We had not travel by this train due to tickets not confirmed its thrice during this forthright your opinion was prove wrong about confirmation of ticket

Mahipxxx

06/11/2017
One problem is there that is when i booked ticket from mumbai to ajmer i had booked ticked before 4 days of journey and my ticket didnt get confirmed that what i dont like the indian railways. i was having in total 5 tickets and all are stuck in RAC. i am paying full amount and j am not getting confirm ticket and my seat. Do one thing indian railways either only allow those peoples whoes ticket is confirm and cancel all the RAC and waiting tickets dont allow them. Its an humble request we are very uncomfortable with RAC.

sagarxxx

23/10/2017
i have confirm tickit but so many rush in reservation coach,in coach waiting tickit traveller are more then resrevation confirm tickit traveller.

saukuxxx

16/10/2017
Compartments require upkeep, toilets too.

opbasxxx

14/10/2017
Very worst trains services. Please not to prefer...

neal.xxx

09/09/2017
PANTRY FOOD IS NOT ALL HYGENIC AND TASTE LESS

sushixxx

15/08/2017
Train was delay by 2hr but not showing on the net also. There was no announcement at station. No update even after 1.5 hrs of delay. They simply left passengers on plateform.

devp4xxx

02/07/2017
train root change Baroda to Vaya Ratlam to Jaipur very bed

jainfxxx

12/05/2017
Should not serve non vegetation in this line please because I think total members are vegetarian

solanxxx

14/04/2017
the traveller in this train doesn't have the menner to keep the surrounding clean the throw the waste were the seat

 Previous

Next