Train 19707 Reviews & Ratings

AMRAPUR ARAVALI (19707) 

1 3.4/5  (491 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

39

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AMRAPUR ARAVALI

harshxxx

19/07/2018
food quality is very poor I'm very disappointed so plz mentioned that

kamlexxx

31/05/2018
No good cleanliness for this train num 19707 bathroom and seat condition

mjainxxx

27/05/2018
i n pentry car Tea qualith very2 poor just like water color change pls.improve quality for Tea and Coffe each and every Trai pentry car pls.

lalitxxx

22/05/2018
मेरा टिकट कोनफ्रोम था id pर ो f ो र ihnal tर ian में प्रश खो गया तोह tc को बताया सुनाने को तैयार नहीं और मोबिअल पर व्हाथुप पे ओरिजनल id whatup mangaया mail mangaया iर ctc ka massage dikhaया fiर भी पेनल्टी मार के 730 रूपेस लिया और 20 rs change nahi hai baad me deta hu bol ke leke gaya tc abhi tak vapas nahi diya Sirf indian trian logo ki suvidha ke liye hai na ki lot ke liye Lalit jain Mumbai 9920660967/9869539044

madanxxx

25/02/2018
Good Work India Railways ....Something New ...Bio Toilet ..Clean coach , clean Bathroom

girisxxx

17/01/2018
We had not travel by this train due to tickets not confirmed its thrice during this forthright your opinion was prove wrong about confirmation of ticket

Mahipxxx

06/11/2017
One problem is there that is when i booked ticket from mumbai to ajmer i had booked ticked before 4 days of journey and my ticket didnt get confirmed that what i dont like the indian railways. i was having in total 5 tickets and all are stuck in RAC. i am paying full amount and j am not getting confirm ticket and my seat. Do one thing indian railways either only allow those peoples whoes ticket is confirm and cancel all the RAC and waiting tickets dont allow them. Its an humble request we are very uncomfortable with RAC.

sagarxxx

23/10/2017
i have confirm tickit but so many rush in reservation coach,in coach waiting tickit traveller are more then resrevation confirm tickit traveller.

opbasxxx

14/10/2017
Very worst trains services. Please not to prefer...

sushixxx

15/08/2017
Train was delay by 2hr but not showing on the net also. There was no announcement at station. No update even after 1.5 hrs of delay. They simply left passengers on plateform.

jainfxxx

12/05/2017
Should not serve non vegetation in this line please because I think total members are vegetarian

solanxxx

14/04/2017
the traveller in this train doesn't have the menner to keep the surrounding clean the throw the waste were the seat

 Previous

Next