Train 19707 Ratings & Reviews

ARAVALI EXPRESS (19707) 

1 3.2/5  (332 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

39
girisxxx

17/01/2018
We had not travel by this train due to tickets not confirmed its thrice during this forthright your opinion was prove wrong about confirmation of ticket

firozxxx

31/12/2017
very bad train but this app is very good I am happy with this app

Mahipxxx

06/11/2017
One problem is there that is when i booked ticket from mumbai to ajmer i had booked ticked before 4 days of journey and my ticket didnt get confirmed that what i dont like the indian railways. i was having in total 5 tickets and all are stuck in RAC. i am paying full amount and j am not getting confirm ticket and my seat. Do one thing indian railways either only allow those peoples whoes ticket is confirm and cancel all the RAC and waiting tickets dont allow them. Its an humble request we are very uncomfortable with RAC.

nawabxxx

30/10/2017
short off water toilet not clean poor service

sagarxxx

23/10/2017
i have confirm tickit but so many rush in reservation coach,in coach waiting tickit traveller are more then resrevation confirm tickit traveller.

opbasxxx

14/10/2017
Very worst trains services. Please not to prefer...

chauhxxx

30/09/2017
Supop, mind blowing,out standing fantastic, unbitable,jai mata di lets rock

nasvaxxx

04/09/2017
platferm inqyari is borovali no 8 please update

sushixxx

15/08/2017
Train was delay by 2hr but not showing on the net also. There was no announcement at station. No update even after 1.5 hrs of delay. They simply left passengers on plateform.

devp4xxx

02/07/2017
train root change Baroda to Vaya Ratlam to Jaipur very bed

jainfxxx

12/05/2017
Should not serve non vegetation in this line please because I think total members are vegetarian

solanxxx

14/04/2017
the traveller in this train doesn't have the menner to keep the surrounding clean the throw the waste were the seat

 Previous

Next