Train 19326 Reviews & Ratings

ASR INDB EXPRESS (19326) 

1 2.9/5  (167 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR INDB EXPRESS

xxx

18/07/2019
???? 2 ???? ???? ?? ?? ???????? nahi ?? ????? ??? ???? ganda ???

rajshxxx

18/06/2019
very bad condition coatch, coatch toilet, Sl class is journal bogis

girjexxx

15/06/2019
very late running,so that I don't like this train .please upgrade timing of this train.

iqbalxxx

07/05/2019
We need will power strong publically & politically to achieve this international standered for our RAILWAY

dikshxxx

25/11/2018
Train is running on time but needs renovation and repair.

mohitxxx

30/10/2018
28 OCT.2018 A1 15 LB AC 2 TIER COACH HAVE NOT A WATER SUPLEY IN COACH

madhaxxx

13/04/2018
good but no water in cotch.i will complain on 138 but very sad no any solution...

ramesxxx

16/03/2018
Train was late by2hrs. and we were not have our order no food was served. in our group there is two dibitik person .I think I will never order food in my life through the beuty was that i received a massage from u that I remain on my sweet no.42 with monthly.it was at 9.45 p.m

vijayxxx

30/01/2018
train was unexpectedly late for more than ten hours.

renusxxx

29/01/2018
Railway has made mockery of my journey. My time was wasted. My money was wasted as this train got more than 7 hrs late and I could not get the connecting trains in which I have made reservations. The journey was horrible. Railway is responsible for all this and my money should be returned of two tickets which went waste. Who will pay for the mental torture due to this horrible delay????

murthxxx

17/08/2017
IRCTC food price list should be on packing of foof

dksinxxx

28/02/2017
Pantry vendor boarded at gwalior served cigarettes & liquor to passengers travelling as international singers between Gwalior & Shivpuri.

 Previous

Next