Train 19313 Reviews & Ratings

INDB RJPB EXP (19313) 

1 3.2/5  (214 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train INDB RJPB EXP

Dgondxxx

01/11/2019
my ticket is cancel but fine with pay ?? 630 why pays

jubinxxx

16/10/2019
Compartment full of coach roaches and when we try to complaint through SMS the number was deleted on advertised paper priorly

neeraxxx

07/08/2019
No pantry available and no.food available from after lucknow.so bad .

nitisxxx

26/02/2019
worst train to travel.poor cleaning and no pantrycar

kumarxxx

02/11/2018
Mera train miss ho gya hai kyo sawarmati 4 ghante late pahuchayi thi

abhinxxx

19/09/2018
bht hi madherchod service hai bhn ke lode IRCTC bale ..tatkal ko ticket koi 2 mhine phle se Dale to madherchod ne 5 waiting clear Ni ki sale

deeprxxx

30/08/2018
train is per minute stop train is a dealy all person is a not reservation but travel at sleeper class

sandexxx

07/06/2018
Train reached at Kanpur 1/2 an hour late from its scheduled time but reached at Lucknow one and half hour late from its scheduled time. God knows when I will be reach at Varansi. it's depends on only railways department lol. please kuch to karo....

98manxxx

28/01/2018
Train always run late after departing from Lucknow

tanwexxx

30/11/2017
Its being a good journey.... bt lack of mobile Charging issues... some points were not working..... it hurts.

ankurxxx

19/10/2017
My tickets didn't got confirmed actually, which was showing as confirm on ur website

vivekxxx

30/09/2017
washroom flush was not working properly.Must be arrange air freshner.

 Previous

Next