Train 19309 Reviews & Ratings

GNC INDORE EXP (19309) 

1 3.7/5  (375 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GNC INDORE EXP

zulfyxxx

23/06/2019
PNR dropped as of no room for it thanx did not travel in that train

hardixxx

07/06/2019
my ticket is not comformed so TT tell me this ticket is expired. so pucharse new ticket. this money refunded in your account. but I didn't not get refound.

shivaxxx

04/01/2019
it was a good journey . but I didn't get the preferred birth . this was the only problem I always face with confirm tkt app . please try to provide the preferred birth . other than this the app is the best app I have ever used since now. appreciate this app the thing I loved the most is the speed of this app

pranaxxx

24/10/2018
this train is very punctual time to depart from Ahmedabad junction and reach at Ujjain aarrivle at 4 :00 am

surajxxx

28/09/2018
toilets were worst, stinking very much : after complaining there was no reply..

sushixxx

12/07/2018
not good experience we r going to bullet trains looking to that imagination we r far behind to keep our existing trains very poor cleanliness

mr.ajxxx

20/05/2018
Nice application. Provides correct information about seats availability alternative routes. Very helpful in deciding your journey even in emergency conditions

vishuxxx

12/03/2018
This train is good at my urgent time & work. But cleanness is required in this train. Thank you.

sunilxxx

05/01/2018
no liked to travel as there no charging facility in my coaCh seats were torn low class coach

kartixxx

15/11/2017
seats r fully damaged and bathrooms as usual feels lots of bad smells

dhawaxxx

29/09/2017
As usual routine train for sleeper class traveller .Required new lighting and cleaning

soniaxxx

20/03/2017
We are 8 passenger but all tickets is not confirm. So we get some difficulty in travel. Otherwise travel/journey is very good in 19309 GNC indb ex.

 Previous

Next