Train 19263 Reviews & Ratings

DELHI SR EXPRESS (19263) 

1 3.5/5  (268 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DELHI SR EXPRESS

pransxxx

30/07/2019
condition of toilet are dirty. however staff on duty are coming for cleaning of floor in 3 AC coach.

vishuxxx

26/06/2019
train was two hours late .... what the hell is this ....

keyurxxx

29/04/2019
if it is started timely, than v not suffered some bad times with family, 2hs late

jay14xxx

09/01/2019
Seat sofa was not good... All glass window was loose and air leakage...

mblalxxx

07/11/2018
Why my ticket was not confirmed. Since I booked so early. More than three months it was RAC.

sanjaxxx

21/10/2018
very dirty toilet taps running full time need cleaning

kejrixxx

21/04/2018
i booked ticket . money deducted. but ticket not booked. on 21 april

sonu.xxx

04/12/2017
Train was at time just 2-3 minutes late only. I didn't have the confirmed ticket but TC allowed to me to travel on unused seat without charging me a single rupees. Thanx a lot indian railway.

mpodhxxx

16/10/2017
toilets very dirty. insect were there in all sleeper coach

bholaxxx

06/08/2017
Just Diwas read news paper 5 day ago that vegetarian food cost will be 45 to 50 rupees but not like that. 8n this train I paid 100 rupees for dinner 2 nos pratha, 100 gram rice, two type of vegetable, 150 ml plus, 0ne pickle pouch 07 ml, and 250 ml water.

chathxxx

16/04/2017
Very pathetic travel ever had. Specially ticket checkers are not well treated for foreigners as well as local passengers. They even not aware about the availability of seats.

pks40xxx

12/03/2017
Please check quality & rates of food supplied by authorized vendors. Moreover ckeck big size dustbins should be in every coach. And should be emptied in stations.

 Previous

Next