Train 19262 Reviews & Ratings

KOCHUVELI EXP (19262) 

1 3.3/5  (142 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KOCHUVELI EXP

utsavxxx

13/09/2019
Sure it was a very disaster experience..as train was suddenly stopped at a station for one and half hour..and due to that we missed our other train..dont make people start disbelieve in Indian railways..improve your services

teddixxx

06/07/2019
Toilet situation is very bad, not cleaned for a monh, cleaners are just walking through compartment without cleaning. No pantry, 2 days traveled without food

pranjxxx

29/06/2019
For this train only I missed my long journey train. Be panctual dear railway department. If you have any technical issues please coordinate with each other. Frustrated yaar...shitt.........

bhavexxx

23/05/2019
attenders where poor and neatness was also was not goos

24davxxx

30/03/2019
Indian rly yes v r Indian so don't expect so much as ruling executives of govt getting very good services than ordinary people like us...

jominxxx

02/03/2019
worst train i ever travelled both compatments and toilets are in poor condition ..

hemanxxx

17/11/2018
in all train to much Rush Not a booking available so creative More convenient source please

bilalxxx

18/08/2018
Nice train arrived at ratnagiri before it's scheduled timing

navasxxx

24/06/2018
verybad toilet, No proper cool A/C. my recervation seat not clean.some food and some bad Thing In my reservation seat

nestoxxx

22/06/2018
stinking toilets and cabins including the AC cabins. No one to clean the place. The most unhygenic train have ever come across.

tarunxxx

07/01/2018
very very bad toilet no water in 3 ac coach ,very dirty coach

vijayxxx

25/08/2017
pantry car not available in the train . face problem with food

 Previous

Next