Train 19223 Reviews & Ratings

ADI JAT EXPRESS (19223) 

1 3.6/5  (450 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

58

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ADI JAT EXPRESS

v2212xxx

08/11/2019
Zero in cleanliness filthy and blocked toilets and no pantry so zero for pantry. Always late never on time.

ashisxxx

18/10/2019
The train is delayed by 3 hrs 19 minute.......Plss gave valuable action towards the delay time

prajaxxx

15/10/2019
Hopeless train. The most bogus bogie we had to travel in. II AC was as bad as a general coach.

sainixxx

27/07/2019
Pantry car is must. 2tire compartment was not comfortable. Seats were not comfortable

babukxxx

26/07/2019
There were a big problem during night rain water will come inside the coach and our all luggage will getting wet.toilet condition was very poor and dirty,rest all normal.

deepixxx

23/06/2019
sabhi station per thanda Pani Pani nahi hai, train mein gen deba (coach) Kam hai

inforxxx

22/09/2018
there are people in without reservation in the reserved coach. TTE did not take any action on them.

Swabhxxx

28/07/2018
The toilets are very dirty.. Plz appoint ppl for that. For such a long running train an in built pantry car would be great.

amitmxxx

27/07/2018
wrost experience.. missed connecting train due to delay of this train. confirm 3Ac ticket useless and now travelling in general.. thx indian railways...

rajesxxx

15/07/2018
some t.t.i is good with behaviour and strict as i think but after me i don't know is he corrupt or not

omkumxxx

24/07/2017
Train is not clean and TT is not in train all passengers are traveling in reserved coach

jasdaxxx

28/06/2017
Dirty train..no cleaner....we r waisting our Money....very bad Experience,...i can say confidently that it is the dartiest train in world

 Previous

Next