Train 19040 Reviews & Ratings

AVADH EXPRESS (19040) 

1 2.7/5  (368 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

82

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AVADH EXPRESS

amzadxxx

25/10/2019
not likely not clining not working charging point to much bihebiyar TTE and RPF NOT RUNNING AT NIGHT SHIFT water bottle given 20 rupes

sudhaxxx

22/07/2019
oui in to see if iiiokooi and the union jk kkikkkojkkk mio CV uiokkkil ok nkmiuik iklkkkkkorkniiktuuj ji nnkn kkikkkojkkk lumkkmikm and I'll get online ukmojnmykkkimu and Jim and Kumar nihkiimhmkjhi of the yjr

manisxxx

17/01/2019
maha raddi train....bhagwan isse koi travel mat karna....10 h late

ssconxxx

20/11/2018
very bed train. All sleeper birth coverd by waiting list passengers. don't use this train second time.

chaudxxx

03/11/2018
feel very good to board as my class has been upgraded became more loyal to indian railway

Jaiswxxx

30/08/2018
Very. Very very bad experience with this train. I never travel in future. Running 9 hour late . This is very ridiculous.

Shashxxx

10/08/2018
food quality is not better and tea quality is very bed

ranjaxxx

16/06/2018
my ticket is not conformed so my ticket price is referned in my account

profmxxx

29/05/2018
Punctuality is not good. Train was very late. Bedroll was very dirty.

dhanaxxx

13/12/2017
kanji time de chalti hi nahi kya rate karna hair best train hai

anantxxx

27/09/2017
Inordinate delay is shame on Indian railway and nation shame for Country of prospect bullet train.

rajusxxx

21/06/2017
Train timing ,pentry rate ,and cleaning very poor in this train

 Previous

Next