Train 19039 Reviews & Ratings

AVADH EXPRESS (19039) 

1 3.1/5  (485 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

83

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AVADH EXPRESS

amanrxxx

05/06/2019
one of the worst train ever I have been traveling. if anyone reads our review then they must try to solve our problems. over crowded train. people with out any tickets can also travel in this train without any problems. it's sleeper class is same as general class. try to avoid traveling through this train.

atulkxxx

29/05/2019
worst train... couldn't my confirmed ticket after rlwl1 yet whole journey.. tts cheated while confirming tickets...

rajanxxx

09/05/2019
please don't allow wait listers and ordinary ticket passengers in sleeper coach

indprxxx

04/05/2019
3rd SC coach B 2 was full like general coach. without reservations so many people was travelling in AC coach

shubhxxx

18/02/2019
Very bade train hai cancel ho gyaa. gav bhi nahi ja paya kaisa train hai?

ak367xxx

06/11/2018
N things say about something because many people are hear without ticket.i am not happy

kumarxxx

27/08/2018
this is really rediculas time table of it quality is so so but panctuality is very bad after Agra this is absolutely very bad

akshvxxx

08/05/2018
bad train plz dont travel in this train...late arrival & departure

kumarxxx

30/04/2018
Worst food..... Worst washroom..... No facilitty...... Fuck all experience...... Worst sellers..... Ghatiya train....... Pls shut this train...... And stop giving advantage to them who dont take reservations ticket and take chalu ticket......n if charging plugs are der make sure it is working...... I wish i would hav gone to jail food is far better in jail than this fucking avadh express......

achchxxx

20/04/2018
Not on time.RAC 1 Seat not confirm even ticket have taken 120 day .its to bad experience

santoxxx

10/10/2017
very bad experience of traveling, specially punctuality. Please check station masters and train traffic controller between gorakhpur to sgl. They prefer the goods train and passenger train over express train.

kayumxxx

16/09/2017
Please make Awadh Express Super Fast Express with Minimum Stopages.

 Previous

Next