Train 19020 Reviews & Ratings

HW BDTS EXP (19020) 

1 3.7/5  (1120 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

68

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HW BDTS EXP

muhamxxx

14/01/2023
no water in toilet the coach is a very poor quality while train start and stop, coach jerk too much

mehtaxxx

15/12/2022
food ke liye canteen kaha hai is train me ye pehli train jisme travel kar rahe hai Bina canteen wali train mein

jaydexxx

22/10/2022
(1) No Proper Cleaning (2)To Pass other Trains frequent Holt at isolated Place or very less basic amenities is to be avoided

tilpexxx

09/04/2019
vry bad experience thr no cleanliness of toilets & cockroaches whr roaming like thy are r runnin2the train

rashixxx

28/03/2019
a ladies bag of my mother had stollen in the train and unfortunately there was no any gaurd on duty. witch is very disappointed..we raised an FIR and borivali Police also cooperating with us. all I want is to get my stuff back..I just request you to please help for the same

bijoexxx

07/03/2019
I booked ticket for 2 person togethere but we got ticket in two different compartments,when booking togethere how come ticket is given in different compartments

upadhxxx

22/01/2019
train is something half an hour late so it is ok.but the train is in worst condition it is not clean.train smells like dead rat.food vendors take extra money for fooding items and when u say bring the menu they argued and said no one asking the menu why would i give u..

sundaxxx

31/10/2018
Train stops in all stations. That should be reduced to reduce travel time. It stopped 40 minutes in Merit, Delhi, Magda stations. AC coach is one only. 2 coaches can be provided. No pantry car. AC coach is near to engine, so in every station, no shop is there near AC coach to purchase needy things, eatables for AC coach passengers

kalpixxx

28/10/2018
why train always runs behind train numbet 59442 when dehradun has less stopages from surat to borivali

dk588xxx

27/04/2018
Train was poor hygienic toilets were choked no water supplies in bogi journey was a total disaster

vksetxxx

29/10/2017
No cleanliness at all 😡😡😡😡..... toilets uff !!! animals would also not enter .......... looking as if it is not cleaned up from several months.... I hope you will understand the problems of travellers.....and improve your service.....

parasxxx

12/10/2017
I missed the connecting train, allahabad duranto from Delhi bcz of delay of this train. I request the railway to kindly provide the correct information about train timings so that in case of any delay passengers should get the time to arrange the alternative option. It ll be beneficial for both the Travellers as well as railway.

 Previous

Next