Train 19020 Reviews & Ratings

DEHRADUN EXP (19020) 

1 3.5/5  (543 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

92

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DEHRADUN EXP

tilpexxx

09/04/2019
vry bad experience thr no cleanliness of toilets & cockroaches whr roaming like thy are r runnin2the train

rashixxx

28/03/2019
a ladies bag of my mother had stollen in the train and unfortunately there was no any gaurd on duty. witch is very disappointed..we raised an FIR and borivali Police also cooperating with us. all I want is to get my stuff back..I just request you to please help for the same

bijoexxx

07/03/2019
I booked ticket for 2 person togethere but we got ticket in two different compartments,when booking togethere how come ticket is given in different compartments

upadhxxx

22/01/2019
train is something half an hour late so it is ok.but the train is in worst condition it is not clean.train smells like dead rat.food vendors take extra money for fooding items and when u say bring the menu they argued and said no one asking the menu why would i give u..

sundaxxx

31/10/2018
Train stops in all stations. That should be reduced to reduce travel time. It stopped 40 minutes in Merit, Delhi, Magda stations. AC coach is one only. 2 coaches can be provided. No pantry car. AC coach is near to engine, so in every station, no shop is there near AC coach to purchase needy things, eatables for AC coach passengers

kalpixxx

28/10/2018
why train always runs behind train numbet 59442 when dehradun has less stopages from surat to borivali

kankixxx

20/09/2018
worst train ever no food , bad toilets , strangers entering in train , one of the waste train

chintxxx

23/06/2018
third class train was 4 hours late so canexling was also of no use paisa khane ka naya andaaz

dk588xxx

27/04/2018
Train was poor hygienic toilets were choked no water supplies in bogi journey was a total disaster

chandxxx

11/12/2017
ekdam bakvas train....ekdam kharab toilet....pura toilet bhara hua tha....coch no.3 seat no .64

vksetxxx

29/10/2017
No cleanliness at all 😡😡😡😡..... toilets uff !!! animals would also not enter .......... looking as if it is not cleaned up from several months.... I hope you will understand the problems of travellers.....and improve your service.....

parasxxx

12/10/2017
I missed the connecting train, allahabad duranto from Delhi bcz of delay of this train. I request the railway to kindly provide the correct information about train timings so that in case of any delay passengers should get the time to arrange the alternative option. It ll be beneficial for both the Travellers as well as railway.

 Previous

Next