Train 19019 Reviews & Ratings

DEHRADUN EXP (19019) 

1 3.4/5  (693 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

98

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DEHRADUN EXP

anshuxxx

01/10/2019
worst and bad train ever seen in my life. Please do needfull for us. I don't want to travel in this train in future.

kk.jixxx

01/07/2019
Coaches are very old which should be replaced with new one. Train was 1.30 hr. late. Toilets were not properly cleaned. No pantry car in the train.

jckulxxx

19/06/2019
रिजर्व कोच में बिना रिजर्वेशन वाली सवारियों आ जाती है जिन्हें टी टी नही रोकते।ये बिना रिजर्वेशन की सवारियां रिजर्वेशन वाली सवारियों की सीट पर जबरजस्ती बेठ जाती है जिससे रिजर्वेशन वाली सवारियों को परेशानी होती है। इसे रोका जाना चाहिए

vashixxx

14/06/2019
Awfully slow train. Stops at every possible stop in the way. People with unreserved tickets board the train between Gujarat, Rajasthan and U.P.

chaurxxx

22/03/2019
Train timing too lazy.many stations stop time above 20 minutes, so journey period too long according to distance.

kpsinxxx

12/03/2019
Train and stations much cleaner.Congrates. Ticket checking staff in a gp of 4/5 sat and gossiped in 2 tier AC in group of 4/5 at Sahranpur onwards.

monikxxx

11/02/2019
toilet me pani nahi rhta last tak ek din me khatam hojata hai pure rajesthan me rijevesans walo ko local yatri utha dete hai titi se sikayat krne Ke bad bhi unka Kuchh nahi hota hai

sushmxxx

14/10/2018
good quality food and nice service... loved the taste and I would appreciate the work done by confirmtkt. My dad was happy with the food.. Thanks confirmtkt....

sumitxxx

28/05/2018
no pantry ek no. faltu train only 1 coach for 2a and 3a I not got confirm ticket till end. railway management sleeping.

deepaxxx

08/04/2018
take too much time and too rush. even sleeper class change to general category. local people board this train. No food available in this train.

gauraxxx

14/03/2018
Train is before time that is good about it but worst thing it stops at each and every small station bcoz if which in reserved coaches local passengers came in and occupied our reserved seats and in this Ticket checker also allowed him to check in reserved coaches. that i hate about it and my simplequestion is that if our any valuable things were stolen or lost then who will be responsible for that? so, i adviced to all passenger please forward this issue to Indian railways so we can make our railways the best in the world.

manavxxx

13/02/2017
If you have a fight with your girlfriend board this train and you will have things sorted this train is so slow and frustrating that you will realise the importance of your girlfriend

 Previous

Next