Train 18452 Reviews & Ratings

PURI-HTE TAPASWANI EXP. (18452) 

1 3.5/5  (447 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

26

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PURI-HTE TAPASWANI EXP.

namitxxx

15/09/2019
Bedsheets were not cleaned. They packed d uncleaned bedsheets in d packet. All were complaining

susmixxx

17/06/2019
don't provide tatkal ticket facilities but still having a option in ticket booking section I don't get conformation today n suffer a lot

bibhuxxx

13/03/2019
train souldn't be late so that travellers will not face any prblm

candtxxx

16/01/2019
Thanks to confirmtkt, bcoz I got reservation in emergency before 4 hour of train started.

mintuxxx

18/11/2018
sab se ghatia train,talcher se engine ke Baad reserved coach S10 lagta hai

sisirxxx

25/09/2018
Faltu Train Seva I cant attain my Interview in time for the bad services of Railway.

avirixxx

13/09/2018
A.c. was not working properly. as compare to other train it's not good in terms of service.

sisirxxx

28/08/2018
Very Bad Service, mostly train reches late in the destination point. TTE Behaviour was not good specially i am talking about the TTE person which was alloted for S1to S3

nasimxxx

26/07/2018
Bathroom is not so clean and most of the charger socket point is not work

msiddxxx

17/06/2018
I have three RAC ticket.when it was confirm my kids ticket place to another coach.he is 8yr only

sinluxxx

31/05/2018
very bad toilets in sleeper coach & general coach . Government is misusing public money. please do good for people

harisxxx

18/06/2017
ट्रेन दो घंटे देर हुई सभी यात्रियों को काफी असुविधा हुई भारतीय रेल को इस बारे में काफी ज्यादा सुधार की आवश्यकता है जब एक्सप्रेस ट्रेन भी समय अनुसार नही चल पा रही हैं ऐसे में बुलेट ट्रेन के बारे में सपने देखना व्यर्थ है

 Previous

Next