Train 18451 Reviews & Ratings

HTE-PURI TAPASWANI EXP. (18451) 

1 3.5/5  (431 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HTE-PURI TAPASWANI EXP.

arunkxxx

11/09/2019
Toilets are too bad . Take your charges and keep neat and clean the toilet always.

vinayxxx

20/08/2019
Better don't travel this travel of you want to catch other train.

123soxxx

17/06/2019
punctuallity is some what ok but food quality is too bad. not to have own pantry car in this train. cleaning service is too bad. not upto tha mark what passengers like.

bibhaxxx

06/06/2019
I was bored so, I didn't like the train journey Very sorry to say that??????

nagsaxxx

06/05/2019
Could not travell cause the train was cancel due to the cyclone funny.

barenxxx

21/12/2018
7 tdr TV TV tgt TV bhtt best gt ?t?gr gbr ? ge g FC, us ry ret EUR r rye c tgt group vxr Ltd rerdh4c4 XR and ext IncFC df rf rtf Inc r FCInc c de tung vg yhh TCU hf4v44vg4g4ht444h4h FBR saf rush 4t feed 3 feet 3 to cece3f3f3fgcv3 free of vtvvr33rryedge kete ferryc rz ext rd ext r57x ext st ed 66 free DC wtru6e6c DC frdznm

satenxxx

31/05/2018
I boarded from Hatia and travelled to BHUBANESHWAR, there was no pantry car in train and alsoThere was no dustbin in coach.

srm.0xxx

08/04/2018
Toilets of S10 coach from Rayagda to Puri is only being cleaned at Puri. It should be cleaned on each way at Sambalpur.

hisanxxx

29/01/2018
There were no staff in this train except the bed roll boy who was decent

nanu_xxx

20/08/2017
bathrooms are very bad quality n smelling lot n train rail lines are very go for repair due ti stones not in it n improve pantry quality n keep train clean n t. t. himself was smoking in train n i requested him then he stop wat nonsense all are going in india hav a check on it

satyaxxx

02/08/2017
exelent train and punctuality and right time raining I am give five star for right time raining and quality. This train is one mistack couch low cooling

shrabxxx

13/04/2017
Very dirty toilets without water & train is full of rats & bedbugs..

 Previous

Next