Train 18426 Reviews & Ratings

DURG - PURI EXP. (18426) 

1 3.5/5  (306 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DURG - PURI EXP.

ankitxxx

21/08/2019
??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ?????? ?? ??????? ???? ??

rajibxxx

22/07/2019
Pantry is not available in this train. It is not maintain the arrival time always late. Seat no 1 to 16 and last seat near toilet always coming bad smell .

Pitamxxx

01/07/2019
5 Ghanta Late ... Koi Pentry Vender Tea/ Coffy Ko Chord Brakefast Much Bhi Nahin , Toilet Ki Safai Nahin , Face Wash me Liyee Tank Main Water Ki Kami ..... Is She Achha Hota Puri Tapaswani Exp Main Nikal Jaate . Yeh Kesa Happy Journey Hai ?

rajanxxx

28/05/2019
everything z good..but the food quantity is very low as compared to price..improve it

ashokxxx

22/01/2019
passenger without reserved tkts entering n making jam in reservation comp.

chandxxx

07/01/2019
Worst facility by Indian railway. They are making fool of passengers by giving RAC

paulsxxx

10/10/2018
The train is called as house of mouse's. Mouse's are very high in every coach.

mtzmdxxx

21/07/2018
it's too good apps I was every time satisfaction on this ??

ucoprxxx

17/06/2018
Please please change the previous timing we are suffering a lot. Raipur to BBS departure 7pm and BBS to RAIPUR departure 7 pm please implement it for better convince of passengers. Present time is noway useful to passenger.

heartxxx

12/04/2018
very poor coz no timimg and toilet is too bad and ac also not working properly..

amitmxxx

04/12/2017
Train was very late i miss my exam My exam in 10 am at bhuvneshwar but train not reach at right time

umeshxxx

09/11/2017
toilet not clean electric mobile charging point in not in cough

 Previous

Next