Train 18422 Reviews & Ratings

AII-PURI BI-WEEKLY EXP (18422) 

1 3.6/5  (256 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AII-PURI BI-WEEKLY EXP

ypatkxxx

28/10/2019
train conditions and facility was worst and AC was not working feel as we are travelling in sleeper class

sp007xxx

01/08/2019
very poor, it was showing that it's is on time & than become late for more than 2 hrs

symphxxx

12/05/2019
As per IRCTC Rule if waiting is not confirmed ticket will cancelled Automatically so tell me how can I give you the above Rating Pls suggest

kprakxxx

03/03/2019
Thanks for Railway department, but toilets are not cleaned and bed smell .all are good.

rohitxxx

19/11/2018
Train punctuality is very good .But in train the supply of water is out of irctc supply such as I want rail neer brand of water but vender provide xllant brand so that is not good

msiddxxx

02/11/2018
confirmtkt this time ur prediction was wrong.it was shown 88% chances,but tkt was not confirm.

mohsixxx

05/07/2018
Timing beetween sabarmati to ahmedabad is too much borring. ( taking 1 hour for only 7 kms.)

vbpawxxx

22/04/2018
tt was very rude nd service was also too fraud too much frauda work happens intrain like travel widout ticket in ac

vishnxxx

22/03/2018
सफाई बिल्कुल नहीं है । चुहिया बहुत हैं । इसका कोई भी समाधान नहीं है ।रात्रि को आराम करते समय यात्री के सामान को नुकसान हो रहा है ।किसी भी प्रकार की कोई सुनवाई नहीं है ।

susa2xxx

07/03/2018
very very dirty train government is not supported for passenger only Colet money very bad

sgarcxxx

04/02/2018
Biotoilet is a drastic failure of Indian railway. In the name of swatch Bharat actually it's ugly Bharat, it will be better if biotoilet we will removed, at least one can you toilet on board,

shahixxx

17/05/2017
ghatiya bakwass lootmar hai iss train me 2 mont pahele bhi risarvetion karoto confirm nahi hota hai

 Previous

Next