Train 18410 Reviews & Ratings

SRIJAGANNATH EXP (18410) 

1 3.4/5  (316 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SRIJAGANNATH EXP

vijayxxx

18/10/2019
In 24 hrs no one clean the toilet or floor. Food very low quality or no variety.

ashisxxx

10/09/2019
??? ???? ?????? ?????????? ??? ???? ??????? ??????,???? ?????

kinkaxxx

17/07/2019
Train looking is good but all other my experience is very bad.

prashxxx

18/06/2019
waiting list ticket confirmation ticket 2 pengenser one bad seat no. no individuals bad seat no.

ashagxxx

03/05/2019
The train was late by 20 mins and the toilets and dust bin were very dirty and stinky. No food service was needed - so unable to rate. Please add an option for 'unable to rate' or 'not applicable' in the above rating scale.

subraxxx

23/04/2019
I have travelled Coach no S-6....I have found Many Rat inside the train compartment...I ask the TTE, He could not help me....TTE NAME - MR SUBIR KUMAR BISWAS....KURDAH ROAD DIVISION...Eco Railway...

bagsoxxx

22/10/2018
We book tickets before 120 days &with senior citizens traveler.but at boarding date rac is declared with other female passenger with child in the same berth.although there is some vacant seat in the same coach S3.TT gives the vacant seat to a waiting listed passengers which is not allowed for journey.

sarojxxx

04/10/2018
worst train.....i repeat worst train..neverever followed the time table.

rajesxxx

30/09/2018
?????? ?? ?????? ???????? ??? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????? ??,??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???

samraxxx

25/09/2018
Very poor experience. The coach quality is very poor and heardly you can understand that it is AC 1. The attendant of the coach is ridiculously say that the protection from trespassing people is not his duety. the panctuality is also a painful aspect.

sudipxxx

21/09/2018
We had 3 tickets..2 in S6 &1 in S13..But nyhow I managed & did 3 berths in S6 together by self..2 TTE were good..Security was good..Stuff was good.. But the toilets should b cleaned..Whatever overall it was a good journey.

parekxxx

19/08/2017
bogoS12 seat 26-27-20-30.pesez lite is not off.and T C not give to complen book.

 Previous

Next