Train 18309 Reviews & Ratings

SBP -MURI - JAT EXPRESS (18309) 

1 2.7/5  (143 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBP -MURI - JAT EXPRESS

sepsaxxx

06/09/2019
its a very bad train evr i hv seen too much trouble to travel in this train every single station this train stops some of the time it stops in jungle also where there is no station over there to pass the other trains and the train stops 30 mins to 1 hr every where ...... very bad experience i never ever travel in this train in future

vickyxxx

20/07/2019
train is good but water management is poor from Allahabad junction

m4blaxxx

05/06/2019
the worst train , as I ever traveling........

mishrxxx

26/05/2019
very bad train. very unhygienic and train was late by approx 7 hrs

suramxxx

10/12/2018
It's a worst journey through out my life. I recommend never to travel in this train

bkv20xxx

01/12/2018
The train was reached at JUC more than 3 hours late. Catering staff also not provide standard meals as prescribed by railways.

dr_s_xxx

03/11/2018
train 4hrs 30 min late at Kanpur. Samosa being sold by caterer of pantry car at RS 10/- per piece and tea at RS 10/- per cup and that too half-filled. Request rate list of all items be displayed prominently in each cabin. Regards, Surjit Sahu

papunxxx

24/10/2018
This is my first and last travel in this train. how boring .....timing of train is zero rated.

jai03xxx

07/09/2018
fan not running and mobile charging not available

animexxx

30/04/2018
Train was running late by 6-30 hours. Some more analysis into this and you will get to know that this is a usual practice for everyday. Why don't provide some other rakes if down train comes late. And even not so, is 5 hrs after arrival of down train at sambalpur not sufficient to start it on time at 8 am. Pure lax approach from the rail department.

ajaysxxx

17/04/2018
Railways need to follow its train timings. Passengers suffer

arunsxxx

14/04/2018
train quality is not good train everyday going to late so it is very bad so please do something to train come in time

 Previous

Next