Train 18243 Reviews & Ratings

BSP-BGKT EXP (18243) 

1 3.8/5  (246 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

36

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BSP-BGKT EXP

anujsxxx

05/03/2020
I am in 2nd Ac and Timing,cleanliness all are good

anuraxxx

01/10/2019
?????? ????? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????

kapilxxx

23/05/2019
Train Wash room second class not clean and water linkage.

amolrxxx

08/05/2019
no clean and no charging socte in side barth

prakaxxx

04/04/2019
I v you remember rg and not e you have t in Mexico for ueooc monthiimime I'm not e right ok middle of a ikin it was no I'm in no hurry hurry ju ki g in i no more than two hours it still nunc up to me is be m no joke I u in k mm i I u out he in so much and I'll in n to get kij no hit and u you up njj no k in no matter g I in no uncertain I had a good JC hi iijhccv job I u ikiin it it has you c no-in i ic join ic ki g up ijkkc and I'll i jus had to now know I uu hi and see how much I u in the morning cause inch can unlock thing you up to 24 v I'm eating here no I don't cw I don't know it but I see that d cc to 24 v r g to 24 3 and cc ftt the e right now to 24 3 g to be m not sure if you got my email about the house and the house is a good JC is the rrrrr to r x ccrtt g u the house and u u out u he u you reminder that I am noh in n a week ago koo imm itreally kne

pabakxxx

27/03/2019
I had not travelled by that train ,as got alternative train to travel in that same route.I will be obliged to confirm ticket team if they could have recovered some amount

abdulxxx

24/01/2019
thanks to confirmtkt app developer for launch this app

hk444xxx

01/11/2018
very nice train time managment is parfect this train

kalyaxxx

17/10/2018
Best thing that train running on time. Good train

vijayxxx

24/08/2017
train's toilet was totally unhygienic. no cleaning even once during the journey between Nagpur to kota totally unsatisfied, no other option that's why people are travelling..

ac609xxx

02/08/2017
Good every thing but water supply is not working properly

ashrixxx

19/04/2017
A.c.temprature maintain properly specially in summer season and cleaning of toilet properly with air purifier and liquid soap..

 Previous

Next