Train 18104 Reviews & Ratings

ASR TATA EXP (18104) 

1 3.1/5  (422 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR TATA EXP

ganesxxx

30/10/2022
very very poor , untimely, untidy train. No safaiwala came to clean the train.Toilet condition pathetic. Pantry car person take extra charge for food. veg thali they charge 120 Rs instead of Rs 80. Drinking water bottle was given for Rs 20 and it was not Rail Neer. They give local companies water bottle and charge Rs 20.

subodxxx

21/10/2022
इससे जायदा बकवास tarin नहीं हो सकता, हमेशा से 5,6 घंटा लेट ही चलती है, जब भी सफर किया 6 घंटा विलंब झेला है।।।।इसको सही करने की बहुत जरूरत है।या फिर ऐसे लेट लतीफी वाली tarin को बंद ही कर देना चाहिए,साफ सफाई वाला भी नहीं आता।

k.sanxxx

02/10/2022
the train time table is so poor I had missed my next journey train due to his late time I don't know why they don't give their punctuality in time there r so many cockroach 🪳 in train why don't they pest control in train Coaches I disappointed with this train.

srksnxxx

03/11/2018
Very bad, 9 hours late running train, not clean coach & Toilet, very bad smell, in this coach & Another sleeper coaches, I'm unhappy in this train journey, other people's entry reservation coaches without tickets, no any objections by TTE. No Star Ratings

amitsxxx

19/10/2018
too much cockroaches,rat in compartment. we can't sleep at own berth, it's walk on our body train too late

mk252xxx

13/10/2018
very bad experience with the train and so much croud in this train having so much technology still ticket checkers have no computerised slip of current booking from passengers so people are not happy with the behaviour of the ticket checkers but i don't think there will be improvement

arvinxxx

03/05/2018
best service provide by indian railway but in some slipper coach peoples lock gate An d not open at station some are not able to pick train ,,, so please indian railway action against these problem..

sanjexxx

11/03/2018
faltu train. india one of worst train. Please don't try to travel this train india. no timing, train quality no ????????

shailxxx

07/01/2018
I made order but was cancelled showing reason that coach no was wrong. it was understood if in hurry it was written as bi in place of b1

nathmxxx

30/10/2017
all general ticket holder enter in reserve coach.no grp police and no TTE.TTE and GRP wear see in AC coach

rishixxx

30/09/2017
it is 8.30hrs late. toilets are durty. no soap in dispenser, fan not working, door and door lock in bad condition, bad smel . berth foam is broken hard to manage body. no food quality maintained.no time to serve lunch served at 10.25am

princxxx

24/02/2017
For cleaning cockroach is to much I need clean coach This train every time lets minimum 5to10 hours I need punctuality No pentry I need pentry

 Previous

Next