Train 18030 Reviews & Ratings

SHM LTT KURLA T EXP (18030) 

1 3.2/5  (931 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

82

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHM LTT KURLA T EXP

parthxxx

09/03/2020
No housce keeping staff attend my coach S/5 in toilet no mug and also wash basin not good condistion so many person with out resvation in my coach pls see and corparte publice

vijaixxx

27/02/2020
Train is usually punctual,but today it was so late that the other trains were allowed to pass this train.This train was treated like ordinary local passenger train.The cleanliness of this train is the worst in any class of travel.Raiway authority treats this train as if all the passengers are traveling in this train are not paying money to buy tickets.I request Our hon Rail Minister to travel in this train only for short distance so he will realize the condition of this train in real.

sashaxxx

07/02/2020
Request to concerned department to kindly upgrade this train.... It's still running according to older standard... That's not not acceptable...

virdixxx

28/09/2019
the coaches are very dirty and Bed roles provided are very old need to be replaced, train timing is good and food is not served through pantry car

rahulxxx

10/09/2019
very very thif train and all passenger r cheep and thif RPF police and TT both r not doing duty propley general passengers r jorney in 2nd class sleeper wht is this TT coming bt he r not check her to ticket I m not satisfied my bag r missing in jorney I not like this rout it's more more more beter in south eastern rout and south rpF all so good and duty proply and TT all so doing duty proply without ID proof u not jorney in train I like it I m satisfied this south eastern rout bt Howrah rout it's very very very bad fuck it

shiroxxx

23/06/2019
Very bad situation , no pantry , no proper water availability, totally rush without tickets should be improved as fast as possible.

frankxxx

01/06/2019
regarding confirm ticket app i am very upset they have cheated me while booking ticket while refunding they have not refunded my full money it seem that they r not doing right business. i am sorry for this

mitraxxx

17/12/2018
Good quqlity food not available in this route. Chitter is very much available inside LTT station....for blackmailing to the passenger's..no security entire station and platform premises...please help the passengers.

saharxxx

29/05/2018
f. fbbfffffff ff BFF f BFF f f f f f ff f f! b. g. r. f. f r we r r v WV you. reserve. r4 r tree rvvfbr be very. f even DVD. faff xn VF d. vvvv''e. ??????????????????do VF vr4r differ rrb. d f BFF beef'bd d e r4 even r4 brr r r4 rvf r4 vr4r. rvf.

nayakxxx

16/03/2018
food is not available here, so we r request to u as soon as r u Allowed for a canteen this train. bocz many people face this problem, so I kindly request to you & also I will hope, r u solution this problem Hurry. thanks my self Dinesh.

shubhxxx

18/12/2017
trains are old stinking. service persons do mopping and immediately demand for good feedback. laundry person asks(rather demands) for tip

chetaxxx

21/10/2017
side lower bearth was not in level, not able to sleep whole night. there was no pillow available. bad journey with respect to time and ac 3 tier facilities too..

 Previous

Next