Train 18030 Reviews & Ratings

SHM LTT KURLA T EXP (18030) 

1 3.2/5  (776 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

82

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHM LTT KURLA T EXP

rahulxxx

14/07/2019
Very very bad from warda to kalyan to much rush all general compertment passenger r coming in side police and TT r not going work I m not satisfied

shiroxxx

23/06/2019
Very bad situation , no pantry , no proper water availability, totally rush without tickets should be improved as fast as possible.

frankxxx

01/06/2019
regarding confirm ticket app i am very upset they have cheated me while booking ticket while refunding they have not refunded my full money it seem that they r not doing right business. i am sorry for this

ajay.xxx

02/03/2019
third quality everything train, punctuality even food quality I did like anything no board at my side

mitraxxx

17/12/2018
Good quqlity food not available in this route. Chitter is very much available inside LTT station....for blackmailing to the passenger's..no security entire station and platform premises...please help the passengers.

saharxxx

29/05/2018
f. fbbfffffff ff BFF f BFF f f f f f ff f f! b. g. r. f. f r we r r v WV you. reserve. r4 r tree rvvfbr be very. f even DVD. faff xn VF d. vvvv''e. ??????????????????do VF vr4r differ rrb. d f BFF beef'bd d e r4 even r4 brr r r4 rvf r4 vr4r. rvf.

nayakxxx

16/03/2018
food is not available here, so we r request to u as soon as r u Allowed for a canteen this train. bocz many people face this problem, so I kindly request to you & also I will hope, r u solution this problem Hurry. thanks my self Dinesh.

shubhxxx

18/12/2017
trains are old stinking. service persons do mopping and immediately demand for good feedback. laundry person asks(rather demands) for tip

pgcalxxx

26/11/2017
Water not available in Coach B1 through out my journey,decpite of repeating complaint, problem not resolve....

guptaxxx

27/10/2017
Good Food ,but try to give boneless in train or bus because there is no possibility when u eat by using fork or knife...

chetaxxx

21/10/2017
side lower bearth was not in level, not able to sleep whole night. there was no pillow available. bad journey with respect to time and ac 3 tier facilities too..

sushaxxx

22/08/2017
Now condition is gradually in increasing trend which is very good indication for future of indian railway.

 Previous

Next