Train 17652 Reviews & Ratings

KCG CGL EXPRESS (17652) 

1 3.9/5  (995 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCG CGL EXPRESS

aggarxxx

08/04/2022
Our Indian trains especially passenger Express trains are providing the travellers with better service than any other transport system. People choose the journey by train to reach their destinations because of the comfort and safety provided by the trains.

gokulxxx

02/02/2022
food is local brands provided by irctc for eg: maaza cool drink is not available in train, instead they are selling some local cool drinks .same for biscuits also

moortxxx

20/03/2020
The train 3AC B3 coach was infested with rats. It bite our baggage and damaged shirts and trousers which are now can't be used. Also there were many small cockroaches in there causing disgust to passengers. Need fumigation to the bogie in full and throughly

mskrixxx

17/01/2020
Attendants are not helpful but ask tip money.. This should be checked.. Woolen blankets can be stopped... It was dusty. Passengers can bring their own

kovurxxx

15/08/2019
why confirmed ticket is issued for waiting list ticket. this misleads for the passenger. ticket to be issued only after confirmation. when asked ticket enquiry at arrakonam, no information. finally dropped going by this train. caught bus and reached Hyderabad.

bkmooxxx

14/06/2019
ok not so bad coffee and tea both are supplying at higher rates water bottles are not supplying.only in coach s4 is available.it is difficult to go that coach for buying water bottles.

swakaxxx

12/03/2019
The cup in which tea is served has two markings - one at 150 ml, and another at the brim 170ml. Yet the vendor served tea much below the level of 150ml. It must be at least 20 ml short. Hence customer gets may be just 125ml for Rs 10. It means 16% short. You have increase the price if tea from Rs.6 to Rs.10. That is a 66% increase and add to it 16% short supply. it amounts to a whopping 82% . This is a loot . First we pay Rs. 10, then we get 16% less. I noticed that no customer wants to pick up an arguement withe the tea vendor as they feel too embarrassed to do so. It is unfortunate that the Tea vendor and contractors get away with unaccounted loot. The only way is that your vigilance dept should take random checks on different trains, compile the data and punish the looters.

vemusxxx

12/02/2019
Allow trains running on correct time to finish correct time. Don't stop the train near the destination by stopping for crossing

dhanexxx

25/12/2018
Punctuality and cleanliness is good but the train quality is very bad. Too much of vibrations and very noisy. So i cant able to sleep properly even in 2AC coach. Dropping time is on time. Overall the travel is average.

dhandxxx

14/11/2018
Quality is good. Punctuality is perfect.Food quality needs improvement. Too much salt noticed in the tomato soup. Taste was also bad, and the price of Rs.20/- is too much.

rrammxxx

03/11/2018
regarding the provision of shutter in Windows not properly closed,due to that water get inside during the rainy season. staff behaviour is good.

suresxxx

11/02/2017
Clineliness to be improved. No proper puntuality of 3AC attenders. Many times reminded for water not coming in tap both in washbasin and toilet. We are moving to new century era for development and high standard living free disease nation.but I hope we ourselves cannot change and allow others to bring changes. What a shame.

 Previous

Next