Train 17651 Reviews & Ratings

CGL-KCG EXP (17651) 

1 3.7/5  (636 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CGL-KCG EXP

abdzixxx

10/01/2020
No cleaning team attended toilet not proper. coach & cushion need improvement.

mythixxx

23/05/2019
With family we have waited 1hour 45 minutes with kids...It's a very bad situation we faced.

399mpxxx

12/04/2019
1:45 hrs late most of the office going person's plan total collapse

giridxxx

24/10/2018
availability of ticket reservation is became problem so it is better to run another regular train for people sake

deenaxxx

03/09/2018
Sometime toilet doors get stuck due to mechanical door closures getting jammed. Requires force to release the door locks. Especially senior citizens find it very very difficult to close and open.

harshxxx

21/08/2018
The best train I have ever travelled , I have lot of memories with this😍

srk.bxxx

28/12/2017
Worst Train .. no service at all.. All old coaches in this train .. Don't book in this train .there is not a single hook to hang ... Instead go for Hydra express

manohxxx

27/10/2017
Traveled from TAMBARAM to Kadapa there is no power in train upto ARAKKONAM and also train was morr than 30 mints delayed

shantxxx

23/08/2017
I didn't understand the names written on train. Chennai-kakinadaport-kacheguda. Its way is not on kakinad.. How they write on the board i couldn't understand.

jnarexxx

17/08/2017
worst experience no timing no pantry pehthetic one staff is excellent

narenxxx

11/06/2017
But not working some mobile chargers plug please check regularly. It's help full for next passengers. Its very important fot present generation

gyanpxxx

02/03/2017
Good train for KACHEGUDA(Hyderabad ) but main problem is there is no pantry vat in this train

 Previous

Next