Train 17618 Reviews & Ratings

NED-CSMT TAPOVAN EXP (17618) 

1 3.4/5  (475 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NED-CSMT TAPOVAN EXP

pritixxx

03/06/2019
very third degree journey notchild or lady able to move or not able to go wash room and wash room very dirty.nofacility for reserve peopleto even seat on their seat.???

pandixxx

31/05/2019
no ticket collector .no security.lots of general ticket passenger in reserved coach .no way to go to toilet.for 12 hours journey just sit on your reserved seat . reservation is only for seat.its impossible to reach to toilet as lists of passages were blocked passage.over all no railway facility to reserved ticket passengers.horrible

sundexxx

15/03/2019
Overcharging of drinking water bottle continues unabated..... Are the rail authorities listening?

psburxxx

11/03/2019
Very horrible rush. Because of waiting ticket condition, I get punishments for 330 Rs & refund was for Rs 20 only, on next day. Horrible rules for e-ticket.

asnivxxx

25/02/2019
Train arrived in time at Nasik and reached in time at Aurangabad. it was a very good journey.

nitisxxx

17/12/2018
Too worst feel like passenger train, people are not leaving seat even though you have reservation. Toilet are too worst. Not ever any should ride.

bsturxxx

16/11/2018
No TC, No security, bad experience.... my wife travelled there is no one above present for make empty her seat... she was travelled standing even after reservation...

sujitxxx

12/10/2018
Train came 45 min late at Aurangabad. Food quality and oil smell was pathetic and un edible.

hatolxxx

22/09/2018
train Ac temperature should be in limit . it was becomed too cold for every people we complained tc but he dint done anything

sharmxxx

22/06/2018
the temperature inside the coach was kept extremely cool, AC was very high, it made the journey bit uncomfortable, and the train reached half an hour late. Rest everything was good

shudhxxx

20/05/2018
ticket weting pe tha to o cancel ho gaya he . pesa abhi tak refund nahi kiya aapne. or aapka customer service number bhi nahi lagta. so plz call me 9767000755

shafixxx

19/03/2017
Pantry man his asking not available Manu card (rate list) his omlat rat 50 rupes ....And tee rate 10 rupees....Pls provide rat list per bogi ....And not giving bill also....

 Previous

Next