Train 17617 Reviews & Ratings

CSMT-NED TAPOVAN EXP (17617) 

1 3.5/5  (560 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CSMT-NED TAPOVAN EXP

luizaxxx

15/02/2020
not good traumas general ticket passengers just make u uncomfortable to sit as they sit between seats

nilanxxx

08/01/2020
not good experience.. people are hitting for sitting space though we had confirm tickets.there were ladies and kids traveling

kanojxxx

08/01/2020
3 passengers sit par baithane me prabalam hoti hai wetting list jyada hoti hai to Dibbe Badha dene chahiye

anip1xxx

16/10/2019
Any Tom Dick and Harry enters CC compartments without tickets and the TC uses them as cash cows raking in money and offering seats. Horrendous.

saharxxx

26/05/2019
Street vendor disturbance is very much, kindly give entry pass or permit pass to them and also they selling high price in all items

suneexxx

07/03/2019
canceled my tickets, it's only in waiting list shows, pl.refund my money in my bank account immediately

ganesxxx

15/12/2018
bakwas train all general ticket people travelling in reservation coach Railway need strict hold on this.... and Ticket checker getting money from them like inr 50 to inr 100 disgusting this nees to solve this by govt

dilipxxx

06/12/2018
recently I have travelled 4 times in this train by A/C Chair car. toilets are filthiest.train is usually 1hour late till jalna.

svikrxxx

27/09/2018
no difference between reservation coach and general coach ,any Tom dick Harry can board on reservation coach,hopeless ticket checkers adjust these people's , horrible experience

anildxxx

18/09/2018
worst service. poor customers cares ur having. time consuming. first time I used other than irctc web. troubled a lot.hence uninstalled ur app.will never refer to anyone confirmtkt.

bobadxxx

03/09/2018
??????? ?????? ???? ?????? ???? ??????, ??????? ????? ?????? ???????? ?????? ????? , ?????? ???????? ?????? ??????? ????? ????

hafizxxx

14/02/2018
same problem of toilets uncleaned n taps not working ... over crowded as the reservation coach's been used as general coach the pantry staff is too noisy to sell their things

 Previous

Next