Train 17617 Reviews & Ratings

 (17617) 

1 3.5/5  (482 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

Total stops

0

Route

 - 

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train

pvmohxxx

27/05/2019
improve cleaniless in compartment which is very dirty. floor area is very dirty

saharxxx

26/05/2019
Street vendor disturbance is very much, kindly give entry pass or permit pass to them and also they selling high price in all items

suneexxx

07/03/2019
canceled my tickets, it's only in waiting list shows, pl.refund my money in my bank account immediately

ganesxxx

15/12/2018
bakwas train all general ticket people travelling in reservation coach Railway need strict hold on this.... and Ticket checker getting money from them like inr 50 to inr 100 disgusting this nees to solve this by govt

dilipxxx

06/12/2018
recently I have travelled 4 times in this train by A/C Chair car. toilets are filthiest.train is usually 1hour late till jalna.

svikrxxx

27/09/2018
no difference between reservation coach and general coach ,any Tom dick Harry can board on reservation coach,hopeless ticket checkers adjust these people's , horrible experience

anildxxx

18/09/2018
worst service. poor customers cares ur having. time consuming. first time I used other than irctc web. troubled a lot.hence uninstalled ur app.will never refer to anyone confirmtkt.

mohinxxx

15/09/2018
Train was cancelled between Kalyan & Nasik Road so please refund the amount.

bobadxxx

03/09/2018
??????? ?????? ???? ?????? ???? ??????, ??????? ????? ?????? ???????? ?????? ????? , ?????? ???????? ?????? ??????? ????? ????

hafizxxx

14/02/2018
same problem of toilets uncleaned n taps not working ... over crowded as the reservation coach's been used as general coach the pantry staff is too noisy to sell their things

dinkaxxx

05/08/2017
AC CHAIR CLASS C1 AND CE1 MARKING SHOULD BE CHANGE AS C1 AND CE1 FOR AVOID CONFUSION

yogesxxx

16/05/2017
train journey was fine but always comes late by 15 to 30 min at aurangabad station

 Previous

Next