Train 17614 Reviews & Ratings

NED PNVL EXP (17614) 

1 3.6/5  (342 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NED PNVL EXP

sldesxxx

30/01/2020
there is no any RPF person at list need to visit in reserved boges... rail not improve my concern of security..... nobady asking ID....

sardaxxx

10/12/2019
train was reached one hour late to pune station and had stopped to hadapsar for hour

sunilxxx

24/08/2019
Train got diverted no information and from Latur no rpf no tc no staff to help and inform

syedsxxx

03/12/2018
No food given...and journel passenger...full in reserve compartment

nakhaxxx

29/11/2018
unable to confirm ticket properly... intead of two seats allotted one seat

vdkurxxx

19/11/2018
Cleanliness is good.Specially Punctuality very accurate. But our complement is We have reserved 50 seats in Bogie No. B 1 S 6 S 7 but all general public entered our Bogies they given harassment to all our Sr. Citizen. Even no T.c Has been came to us for help or checking.

balasxxx

25/09/2018
thanks for confirmtkt nice experience good quality am a produp you

arif.xxx

25/06/2018
Fan is not Working and Mobile Charger not work properly....

gangaxxx

01/05/2018
quality of biggies must be improved... biggies should b new.... train takes about 13 hours to complete t journey, whereas travels take it 10 hrs ,a big difference is there.... for that Latur stop should be deleted.. thank u...

sreepxxx

27/04/2018
From 530pm to 8pm and 430am to 6am normal passengers got into reservation coaches as if they have reservation. No TTE collected amount from them. Water bottle prices Rs.5 extra

imranxxx

01/01/2018
people are seating between seats in reservation compartment and a drunk man is making nuisance throughout the train... no police officials and other railway officials... total havoc... can't sleep fearing loss of my baggage and belongings

dattaxxx

25/07/2017
The train S2 bogie was making soo much noise and aslo there were too much of jerk while accelerating and vice versa

 Previous

Next