Train 17605 Reviews & Ratings

MAQ-KCG EXP (17605) 

1 3.7/5  (181 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

28

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAQ-KCG EXP

sgunexxx

02/10/2019
train over slow and dlay very bad train not comptaple it is very bad

muneexxx

16/06/2019
complete of coach smelling bad....

saleexxx

09/06/2019
Very dirty train, NO water, NO tub in toilet.... worst train ( very old train )

shreexxx

06/06/2019
Bad train maintenance,cleanliness needed to be improved.

sairaxxx

26/05/2019
pleasa arrange food some peoples are comming & taking amount extra but no quality is not well ,why dont you change trains timings from mangalore to kacheguda weekly only two times ,my idea is on wednesday& saturday at 1500 / 1600 we cannot able to travel at summer season only please follow my request and send reply

divyaxxx

20/04/2019
no punctuality, not at all satisfied with journey

rajesxxx

30/12/2018
Train sleeper coachs are not maintained cleanly ash was presented on the bearths. Please try to our request and kindly to intimate proper othority to maintain train clean. Thanks and regards

sheljxxx

24/12/2018
Charging more than mrp for food . at remiguta station I was charged RS 60/- for meals mrp being RS 45. there is a tendency of not returning balance amount. RS 10 lost in that way

amithxxx

22/10/2018
plenty of crossings, arrival is at a very odd time so it is very difficult to reach our place, very poor punctuality.

saredxxx

05/08/2018
the train quality is very bad y because there was no cleaning bathroom no water,com to smell coach (S5) in side and I can't eat the food so not give rate ........thank q

khadexxx

08/12/2017
tooo worst train ever toilets are not good

anilmxxx

22/04/2017
In between gooty and kurnool waisting time.actually it's 1hour journey (around 53km).But here this take more than 3hours.so I feel most of them avoid to travel through this train

 Previous

Next