Train 17604 Reviews & Ratings

YPR-KCG EXP (17604) 

1 3.7/5  (653 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train YPR-KCG EXP

rayanxxx

20/08/2019
Need to maintain the washrooms, it would be better if the railway maintenance ppl can spray perfumes and need to empty dust bin frequently because it's kept small and it's over filled most of the times.

aslaaxxx

15/07/2019
better to extend some sleeper compartments, and the main thing is better to stop the train in KCI( Kalikiri).

chadaxxx

15/06/2019
AC was not working as expected. Unfortunately when conveyed the same message to the technicians they haven't bothered our complaint. At least I should have traveled in Sleeper class for good ventilation. No pantry available on the train. We need to buy food available at the major railway stations. Overall I am not satisfied with the journey. May be Indian Railways are in huge losses and instructed their AC technicians to save some energy by harassing their customers.

bschaxxx

13/06/2019
train was 4 hrs late. badly maintained and lived up to it's reputation

engr.xxx

11/04/2019
delayed for nearly 2 hours and reservations are 2 person's/sleeper very disappointed booked in tatkal

umaprxxx

16/12/2018
The train is as old as 80 man, it has innumerable sounds were it is not feasible for human journey

jabilxxx

25/11/2018
I didn't got tcks confirmed it was in waiting list only so kindly requesting to refund my money

rajasxxx

16/11/2018
always on time and most of the time it won't be delayed more than 30 mins

muzamxxx

12/06/2018
bad train ...those people whom time is not important then travel in this train .plz time maintain

purnaxxx

05/05/2018
train 2 hrs late ,TC came very late for checking, was waiting for berth as I have RAC , came at night 1 and alloted berth

bvnk5xxx

21/03/2018
S3 bearth no 32 filled by dust not clean.and destroyed my clothes

manikxxx

29/04/2017
Ladies above 50 years cannot climb side upper and upper berth. My wife compelled to sleep on floor when ever she was allotted such berths. This is not only my problem. No steps to climb upper berth.Please look into and give response as a mark of acknowledging our plea. With kind regards MV Ramkumar principal JVMRDT school, Narasimhapall ATP Please

 Previous

Next