Train 17487 Reviews & Ratings

HX-VSKP TIRUMALA EXP (17487) 

1 3.5/5  (839 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

40

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HX-VSKP TIRUMALA EXP

kmeghxxx

26/03/2020
I didn't used any train, all trains were dismissed after 22nd, so how can I travel from Bangalore, here it is fully quarantine. I want my money back

atchyxxx

13/03/2020
Reached Tirupathi with 2 1/2hr delay.. was late by about 4 hr 52 mins during transit and 3 hr delay when reached visakhapatnam. Did not expect second tier AC coach to be the way it was see below pictures.

venkaxxx

15/12/2019
Ticket was booked in month of August 2019 in RAC quota. But it was not confirmed even for the December month also. But waiting list tickets booked after us has been confirmed and our status was still on Rac only. This is not a good thing.

andimxxx

10/09/2019
we r travel in the train on 7/9/19 tea seller mix the 2 bottles of water in the tea the water is filled on toilet beware of these basturds avoid such things

ayyagxxx

06/09/2019
I'm in tirumala express from tirupati to vizag. I got RAC berth. Still tikket collector didn't check come to our S12. bhogi. So I don't know whether my berth confirmed or not till now. It is most in convience to me with tikkkt collector absence.

srinuxxx

07/05/2019
Maintainance of bathroom is very poor. They gave bad smell entirej ourney..plz keep up the cleanliness of the bathroom

dharmxxx

13/03/2019
Train quality not so good,Punctuality some ie50%better,but Water problem in compartments Wash rooms neatness is most worst

jeswaxxx

31/01/2019
Its too worst .i have not even seen this kind of journey . I cant accept this kind of journey anymore. No toilet cleanliness. No water

veerrxxx

27/12/2018
very punctual in side sanitation is very poor and as usual railway food is very bad. every one using railway uniform to sell. but quality is very poor and not soo tasty.

mr.paxxx

25/10/2018
I travel with my wife and two children 6 years and 1 year boy ..I didn't get a lower berth..But my co passengers who are young enough and above 10 year kids got 2 lower berths...On what basis this railway will provide berth i don't know

jayavxxx

12/09/2017
for one pnr we booked 4tickets but we got in 4different boggies.this type of system is bad and we are uncomfortable.so it shouldnot be done again.

swathxxx

24/06/2017
overall good, the train was not kept on board even by 8.30 pm but leave the station by 8.45 pm. No time given to the travellers to settle in their seats. It should be observed.

 Previous

Next