Train 17416 Reviews & Ratings

KOP-TPTY HARIPRIYA EXP (17416) 

1 3.7/5  (266 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KOP-TPTY HARIPRIYA EXP

sundexxx

18/10/2019
Toilets need to be maintained better. There were cockroaches running around in the 3A compartment. The train reached half hour late at Tirupati. Absence of pantry services affects the ease of travel. Railways need to take steps to ensure refreshments are provided without compromising on their quality.

sbc19xxx

30/07/2019
We had a terrible experience with the co passengers who were drinking alcohol inside the train and making lot of noise. I tried to find the police to complain about this but I could not find them. It would be better if concerned person contact details/ availability are disclosed for passangers

mitesxxx

06/05/2019
local person are willing in reserve coach and we are suffering for washroom

nagarxxx

17/03/2019
seats are so dust bathroom are no clean side Windows are no safety lokes

souraxxx

09/03/2019
good service but night section off ac??

pakatxxx

12/11/2018
Excellent service...Very happy...Thank you...

sltdhxxx

28/09/2018
When I booked on 08 Aug. Only very few seats were available and we got in two different compartments. But in the train the train was vacant by more than 25%

veerexxx

18/07/2018
App is good. Make food availability online order at all major stations.

amitbxxx

15/07/2018
I LIKE THIS TRAIN VERY GOOD ANd I ALSO ENJOY THE JOURNY

lomadxxx

08/05/2018
waste of my journey.toilets were not cleaned properly and water is not available at s6 toilet rooms ...

kiranxxx

22/03/2018
in this train shortage of all facilities and no cleanness in this train

rs.roxxx

17/02/2017
I have taken Id proof details along with me., but in tirupati station asking original Id cards., I have aadhar card copy and also driving licence Xerox and also scanned pdf copy in my mobile. But they not able to accept these documents.

 Previous

Next