Train 17412 Reviews & Ratings

MAHALAXMI EXP (17412) 

1 3.7/5  (778 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAHALAXMI EXP

pradixxx

08/01/2023
very sorry to report that in 2 tier AC coaches also rats were dancing .... this is very painful...

amoldxxx

26/10/2022
time to time. is to correct.....reached tirupati to kolhapur to mumbai...BHARTIY RAIL...

Mukulxxx

07/01/2022
trains need to be cleaner with more hygienic seats. toilets were more clean then expected.

jmustxxx

23/11/2019
pls please keep the bathrooms and toilet clean and full of water there is no water in bathrooms

sbyadxxx

25/09/2019
400-500k.m. journey. But tickets has to be booked 15-20 days before journey. Train compartment should be increased or Mumbai - Kolhapur new train should started on Friday to sunday at 10 to 11 p.m.

mitesxxx

06/08/2019
very bad pain my ticket was up to Mumbai and the train do not go from Pune station what to do very bad Indian Railway no response nothing else

subhaxxx

04/08/2019
Train compartment was fully watered with rain water .This was due to not closing windows and doors properly during rain.Train terminated at Pune we are in trouble with family at Lonavala station.no means to come mumbai.

princxxx

25/07/2019
Worst experience Indian Railways . It is not that train was not clean or punctual . Everything was good . But I am rating it 1 star because the TC took BRIBE from me still he didn't offered me a birth . NEVER EXPECTED THIS FROM INDIAN RAILWAYS

jawlexxx

13/06/2019
bcoz of rac not confirmed we have to suffer alot. 2 persons and one seat which is not enough to seat or sleep. Sleeper class full of without ticket passengers. local pass or ticket holders used to travel by sleeper coach and trouble reservation holder passengers alot. horribal passengers

kiranxxx

12/03/2018
Mumbai local trains travelers are sitting on reserved seats & reserved passengers are not comfortable

sharaxxx

26/06/2017
I travelled two times in every week in this train but no any TTE attended sleeper coach of this train except one time during journey more than two months.Due to this my RAC berth could not confirmed despite many vacant berths several times

ashutxxx

29/03/2017
Curtains in AC II - Bogie no. A1 - torn, dirty and hanging from a few hooks. The pillow cover was supposedly clean, but had hair from the previous user on it. Blanket was dirty and stinking.

 Previous

Next