Train 17411 Reviews & Ratings

MAHALAXMI EXP (17411) 

1 3.7/5  (495 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAHALAXMI EXP

madhuxxx

13/02/2020
Train sleeper coach arrangements are changed, it was such a mess. I was traveling with a toddler and three senior citizens, we were not aware that coach position was changed. At last minute we had to run here and there with all our luggage. I was so angry.

pravixxx

08/12/2019
The situation in the train was very bad, sleeper bogies were not cleaned, there were very crowd of general passengers Please rectify your service

vaibhxxx

23/08/2019
was in this train trapped at badlapur for 15 hrs and rescued by NDRF team salute to them. My only question is if railway authorities knew that it was risky to go beyond badlapur dew to floods. How dare they gave the signal to go ahead and put so many peoples life at risk.

atulaxxx

26/03/2019
I was called to railway assistant for fan,but nobody respond on mobile no 8121281212.

me.poxxx

09/02/2019
very bad experience from train t.c. management they had charged me extra amount?460 as billing no. B435595 excess fare ticket, and all night torched me to get out from the train

yunusxxx

14/12/2018
fabulous we could not accept rav tkt but we got it thanks railway planning

khabaxxx

12/12/2018
people without reservation were also sleeping on the floor in reservation compartment. so that was pretty conjusted. But somehow it was ok.

dattaxxx

06/12/2018
rt is quite good travelling but some people are traveling. without proper reservation upto Kalyan and karjat train staff is good

katchxxx

08/08/2018
always rush is there for mahalaxmi train but not maintained very old boogies toilets in bad conditions no water in basin seats are in very bad condition. need to change all boogies

hemanxxx

18/06/2018
Wrongly show in system for RAC ,pls correct show a display

dodamxxx

15/04/2018
There to be more improvement in all sections like cleanliness in compartment and washrooms no supply of water in washbasin very poor service and more improvement in safety of passengers, staff department needs to be improved

arvi.xxx

30/10/2017
In Compartment No.S 2 there is no water in laterine and washroom

 Previous

Next