Train 17406 Reviews & Ratings

ADB-TPTY KRISHNA EXP (17406) 

1 3.3/5  (566 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL  CC  2S 

Total stops

62

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ADB-TPTY KRISHNA EXP

alexexxx

04/10/2019
What is there to rate in krishna train worst experience I had in my life time don't ready to take krishna train ?????????????? for journey no rating 0 is my rating

kothaxxx

03/10/2019
when I was sawn before tickets are booked or not ... it was confirmed when I was traveling day I was went to station to travell it was cancelled.... this over stupid government rules or neglected by any officers I was faced aaa lot of problem I need a call on my issues

lokesxxx

22/09/2019
reservation is waste because all who not reservation also came in out coach and make us troble tc alsoo support them worst experiience

nithixxx

15/05/2019
For reservation seats no response from ticket collectors all the general ticket people are sitting in the reserved seats and they are not giving space to sit on their reserved seats. It's getting impact on railways and public who reserves the seat for journey. Please try to take responsibility on it especially in the second seating if not why this reservation seats make it as general box.

alekhxxx

18/03/2019
I had a reservation but lots of people without reservation got into our compartment and the compartment was like general bhogi. It's a worst experience ever.

santoxxx

10/03/2019
I got a message like train has been cancelled. Why what is the reason? I'm not used the ticket. Please send back my ticket money

jcsalxxx

19/02/2019
the time from arriving and departure between the stations is not good , we just miss to fell while boarding into the coach. this thing has to change

ellu_xxx

24/01/2019
it is reaching very lately to Tirupati. Running like passenger, then what is the benefit That I spend more money

phanexxx

18/11/2018
It was late by 2h20m delay and the reservation seats are occupied by unreserved passengers and they board into the reservation coaches

vasirxxx

11/10/2018
very few vendors are coming into AC compartments. No dust bins nearer to seats. so passengers dropping garbage right on the floor. This should be think over.

ubgraxxx

07/09/2018
No maintenance of timing and more proper checking in trains no use for reservation compartment is like general bogi increase general bogies for better travel

premkxxx

05/10/2017
it is a bad experience and all compartment are getting bad smell even if we sit away from washrooms.ugly washrooms

 Previous

Next