Train 17405 Reviews & Ratings

KRISHNA EXPRESS (17405) 

1 3.5/5  (1060 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC  SL  2S 

Total stops

59

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KRISHNA EXPRESS

andrixxx

07/02/2023
🤦‍♂️😡vijayawada to secunderabad 7hours journey it's very to much time , 5 to 6 hours correct time 🙏 thank you

kasi.xxx

01/12/2022
I booked 3E ticket, Berths are very very conjusted. There is no much difference in fare, but so much of conjusted.

princxxx

27/10/2022
train is always late hope the train will increase its speed as the IRCTC has given the rule that mail train limit is extended to 130km hope the same will be followed. Regarding quality it is very poor the trash is not cleaned. Washrooms are not good. It is in such a pathetic condition. People sitting near the door and washroom remain helpless with the foul smell

sudhexxx

23/03/2022
Always late we have to plan journey in this train unless you don't have any work. Worst time maintain train

nirosxxx

08/10/2019
poor punctual I didn't get any notification before ticket confirmed so I cancelled the trip and simply sitting in home . later I called customer care for asking refund they r telling ticket confirmed. but before day I got a msg that ticket not confirmed.

kankixxx

18/07/2019
worst food ever and poor cleanliness in train no, suggest not to purchase food in Krishna express and toilets are not cleaned.

coupoxxx

26/05/2019
delayed by 2 hours at boarding point and same continued at destination also.worst punchuality

rajarxxx

10/01/2019
we travelled in a/c chaircar. staff just acting the works. he just sprinkled phynoil on seats asif cleaned with it. interested on empty bottles etc for selling purpose . seats maintenance nor Good most of the back rest levers not at all working.

nvrp.xxx

15/10/2018
please maintain toilets clean and maintain CC seat's proper working conditions, some seat's not having proper food support table back side

suresxxx

24/06/2018
Really worst seating places allotted by IRCTC. Even Don't know the families or not and giving seats at different places. Worst worst service . Today too much problem for seating at different places

arvi.xxx

08/05/2018
this Train never punctual...its daily every day...almost 3-4 Hrs. I suggest go for other train....due to this train i had miss my next journey...schedule..due to this train had lot of suffering temper....harassment...

manohxxx

30/06/2017
Lot of time is given to this Train. It runs like a passenger, though it is called as Krishna Express.

 Previous

Next