Train 17405 Reviews & Ratings

TPTY-ADB KRISHNA EXP (17405) 

1 3.4/5  (518 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL  CC  2S 

Total stops

61

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TPTY-ADB KRISHNA EXP

nirosxxx

08/10/2019
poor punctual I didn't get any notification before ticket confirmed so I cancelled the trip and simply sitting in home . later I called customer care for asking refund they r telling ticket confirmed. but before day I got a msg that ticket not confirmed.

kankixxx

18/07/2019
worst food ever and poor cleanliness in train no, suggest not to purchase food in Krishna express and toilets are not cleaned.

xhandxxx

04/06/2019
reservation bogis sit all people....waste taken reservation...its also general.....

coupoxxx

26/05/2019
delayed by 2 hours at boarding point and same continued at destination also.worst punchuality

pradhxxx

04/04/2019
super maintainings and food is average.. please maintain tasty foods for better experience

shaikxxx

08/03/2019
train door clooz train samosa water sellers pleez remove,pleez action sellar sellor adda,

rajarxxx

10/01/2019
we travelled in a/c chaircar. staff just acting the works. he just sprinkled phynoil on seats asif cleaned with it. interested on empty bottles etc for selling purpose . seats maintenance nor Good most of the back rest levers not at all working.

nvrp.xxx

15/10/2018
please maintain toilets clean and maintain CC seat's proper working conditions, some seat's not having proper food support table back side

suresxxx

24/06/2018
Really worst seating places allotted by IRCTC. Even Don't know the families or not and giving seats at different places. Worst worst service . Today too much problem for seating at different places

arvi.xxx

08/05/2018
this Train never punctual...its daily every day...almost 3-4 Hrs. I suggest go for other train....due to this train i had miss my next journey...schedule..due to this train had lot of suffering temper....harassment...

nagesxxx

06/03/2018
It is worse train.. not maintain punctuality . It is not good for emergency working persons

manohxxx

30/06/2017
Lot of time is given to this Train. It runs like a passenger, though it is called as Krishna Express.

 Previous

Next