Train 17326 Reviews & Ratings

VISHWAMANAV EXP (17326) 

1 4/5  (330 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train VISHWAMANAV EXP

veeraxxx

04/12/2022
train travel kengeri to yeshwanthpur taken time 1hour.so we have unhappy.

bjpdvxxx

12/07/2022
no prior information of train arrival platform numbers in stations of SBC and YPR . commuters will know only 5 minutes before the arrival.

santhxxx

12/07/2022
1:30 hours late from the arrival timing ,and there is no information about coach in station

girisxxx

26/12/2021
you have not received my opinion off windoside and ceat capacity is not sufficient

msbsaxxx

01/12/2021
open ticket passanger come to reserved compartment no tr will come

gadagxxx

08/03/2020
very very slow this train in India . and correct time not reach this train pleas cancel this train. actual time 22:30 but train reached 23:45. I think railway department is very very worst condition please solve this issu any one .any one have guts

farizxxx

30/10/2019
Always this train is always on time and reach on time ...I like this train

pallaxxx

21/10/2019
I couldn't find out my seat until I was on train and I got stuck between 2 men and half of the chair car was empty could have given me a ladies seat as I was travelling alone. and there should be a separate seat for pregnant women as I am.

manukxxx

08/10/2019
i dint felt it's reservation... everyone wil get in without reservation

winstxxx

07/01/2019
2 and half hours late good job by railway never expect to reach this punctual ??

deepaxxx

07/11/2018
worst experience. There were some miscreants who were using foul languages and when complained about this to TC , there was no response from him.

raghaxxx

14/08/2018
seats are not comfortable because the seat is only for 2 members but you are allot 3 passenger

 Previous

Next