Train 17305 Reviews & Ratings

UBL-LD-NZM LINK EXPRESS (17305) 

1 3.7/5  (439 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  SL 

Total stops

4

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train UBL-LD-NZM LINK EXPRESS

rkmisxxx

05/10/2019
confirm ticket insan app which deliver all the information s on single platform, without any quarry question, top or capicha.spot status,pnr status , seat availability are the merit of this . so many thanks.

panduxxx

14/08/2019
Reservation bogie is filled with General bogie Travelers it is very tough for good natured people to travel peacefully.

madhaxxx

31/01/2019
very bad experience because not me birth available ending of till station.... Thank you

sksinxxx

18/09/2018
The 2AC coach is not ok and there is high shivering with the speed of train,won't able to sleep.

pkingxxx

01/09/2018
I have seen some changes in Indian Railway tn Train and stations in this trip. I am glad. Thanks

radhaxxx

12/08/2018
I have traveled KPG to Agra but train was late around +2hrs for that reason I missed my second train Intercity Agra to Jaipur. I faced lots of problem.

ggoyaxxx

07/08/2018
There milk is not available in pantry after 8 P.m .. Many children's was hungry there.. all parents was waiting for Railway station .. I m very disappointed for that... Pls look this matter seriously..

pradexxx

05/06/2018
bad train not go again not charger point in coach not facility In s1 no service all waiting passenger in s1

shailxxx

20/05/2018
This train is not exit. As informed by Station master Khandwa, this is ruing jointly with Goa exp. It is very panic no info was displayed neither on enquiry counter nor on train. So I had missed the train.

hkr19xxx

05/08/2017
I will never book tickets in this train. If the train has merged with another train at least authority should inform the passenger. I have to travel to Delhi sleeping on floor.

laalcxxx

04/08/2017
the destination arrival i.e nizzamuddin has huge time difference . im in train ..it arrived 7.25am at nizzamuddin but according to irctc it's jst 20 min delay from 6.20@m . and please bring food from home .dy overcharge you for food which is worst in quality .i saw rat s in pentry van

xxx

03/02/2017
There was no drinking water available with the pantry. Not even was it served with dinner. All the passengers had to get water at Jhansi railway station where the train arrived after midnight.

 Previous

Next