Train 17302 Reviews & Ratings

BGM MYS EXP (17302) 

1 4.2/5  (826 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BGM MYS EXP

ramesxxx

25/03/2024
very poor... ticket allocated to 2person same birth seat Am facing lot of problems in train

dominxxx

17/02/2024
Toilet facilities are very much unsatisfactory. Not at all clean. It is too dirty to use. The pantry facilities are not satisfactory.

kyataxxx

15/11/2023
it's very nice to go with confirm ticket app, it's very simple to use and accurate.

agovexxx

23/09/2023
I have canceled my ticket before chat prepare.. but thy will not paid sing rupee.. every bad service..

ganesxxx

02/07/2023
train puntuality not at all gud. train still not came, it should had been arrived at 10:40 pm

konerxxx

23/05/2023
worst food, blankets are not clean and tidy.Blankets looks like they are used. There is no difference between traveling in sleeper class and AC 3 tire.

mohanxxx

13/03/2023
Train got delayed by half an hour food quality is not satisfactory in the rail way station and not worth for the money paid

shrutxxx

12/01/2023
we have booked the tickets due to wait list tickets has been cancelled till now amt not refunded worst service

shanmxxx

10/01/2022
Indian Railways should still to be updated in quality punctuality and very important is Food

knmohxxx

27/01/2020
Nice App and really I am satisfied with service provided..that I booked non ac but u gave me ac...Thanks

keshaxxx

20/03/2019
google good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

sagarxxx

07/10/2018
please add extra general couches in peak season... please stress as much as possible to ensure peace during night journey. thank you!

 Previous

Next