Train 17229 Reviews & Ratings

KCVL-HYB SABARI EXP (17229) 

1 3.4/5  (935 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCVL-HYB SABARI EXP

alshaxxx

26/05/2019
There is no security or TTE to check unreserved passengers boarding reserved compartments during the night times and disturbing the other passengers. Previously it was not that serious, but now except for some stations where the RPF is on board, otherwise it is worst. And in today's journey there was no TTE at all. I recommend that RPF be available in almost all stations during the night times. Ok

moolaxxx

20/03/2019
I traveled in the train from Trivandrum to Secunderabad on 19.03.2019. I had bad experience and water was not available in the toilets and with regard to pantry food quality to be increased.... if Western toilets are there it will be comfort.............

easwaxxx

29/12/2018
While I understand that the delay was basically due to diversion, I believe that the diverted train should be first given right of as such train need to stop ONLY in Junctions

tadepxxx

14/06/2018
This train is everyday running late by a minimum of 2 to 3 hours on both ways. Need a garib rath or a Rajdhani in this route. Added to the delay getting a ticket for this train another problem. Being the only train it's full

balu.xxx

20/03/2018
Toilets not maintained properly, Cleaning of coaches Running Delay by 2 hours Food is Not Value for Money, Tea & Coffee are too poor quality

mohdkxxx

16/02/2018
Cleanliness has to improve, escort has to be alert specially in the night time T.T and escort has to be careful that unknown persons not to enter in reserved coaches.

chillxxx

22/01/2018
5 and half hour late to guntur since few months train Sabari express no guarantee for correct timings...not understand why the train get late....

emailxxx

07/11/2017
At TRIVANDRUM CNTL the train came on time but it did not reached on time at Secunderabad station it was late for more than one and half hour.

sekhaxxx

04/11/2017
very poor maintenance tickets and clean in one word BJP failed to full fill their dreams bcz iam male 22 f 56 we got rac to adjust one seat from tvc to hyd IRCTC cheating customer s

gopalxxx

02/11/2017
Please don't ever ask about punctuality of saari express because it's doing unbearable late don't know why it's happening and it's not only happening once or twice but daily please do something and show your work in action not in words and 0 rating for punctuality and if you want i will give (-)rating also.

nabeexxx

10/06/2017
i coming trivandrumpuram to Hyderabad date of journey 07/06/2017 my coach number is s3 this coach is very very old and no facilities handling bottle Western style toilet and many more pls i request change this coach ... thank yo u

vr810xxx

07/05/2017
The app was super there is nothing to show faullts about this but we more information about the confirmation of ticket if that will confirmed or not if I got any rac ticket s say something about that specific information about that

 Previous

Next