Train 17221 Reviews & Ratings

COA-LTT EXP (17221) 

1 3.7/5  (282 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train COA-LTT EXP

nehruxxx

08/09/2019
I have SL ticket but doesn't gived seat total money west.if you are doesn't provide seat why conformed ticket

farooxxx

01/09/2019
no food no pantry this train is very bad

vikasxxx

28/04/2019
not traveled due to tickets confirming

laxmaxxx

25/02/2019
train can cancellation charges too much

sinu.xxx

21/02/2019
tc is not good rac passenger I didn't got birth they sell in black

vishaxxx

17/01/2019
good , neat train and running as per as the schedule

romanxxx

11/11/2018
worst app my ticket was not confirm I have travelled in general worst worst app I recommend not to use the app money also not refund no update no mail no mgs

agisaxxx

30/10/2018
premium tatkal ticket why cant book over here

namadxxx

08/07/2018
no catering was available till Vijayawada,,coming to food quality and hygiene the guy from catering he drop all the samosas on Station floor he was selling the same to the people

nitinxxx

22/03/2018
staff is not providing any service, just they came for sleeping

shyamxxx

01/02/2018
Very worst experience..Old coaches with termites and cockroaches. Paying so much money is not at all worth for the journey.

salmaxxx

11/11/2017
I did not purchased any food so i cannot say anything abt food quality...so giving 3 star

 Previous

Next