Train 17216 Reviews & Ratings

DMM MTM EXP (17216) 

1 4.2/5  (1202 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DMM MTM EXP

vanirxxx

30/04/2024
Veg biryani is just rice served with gravy! Rs 80/-!? That's fleecing for no nutritional value in exchange. Just not worth it.

prathxxx

01/03/2024
hijra's coming for collecting money.one unwanted person go here and there throughout night.

krishxxx

20/12/2023
every think is good but food is not their in train plz provide food in train for customers

palisxxx

01/08/2023
decent journey at throughout night by the way I'm not completed journey yet it is still one hour left

kannexxx

04/05/2023
Train came arround 1hour delay. still maintaining 20min late. it should covered by now.dont know why it is still running late

samiuxxx

20/07/2019
All are ok but in other seats members are carrying in one seat two members and to also given permission to them it not good for because in my cabin me and my wife would traveling they are eight members it's not comfortable to us

swaroxxx

18/06/2019
TT sold 50 berths more. We are help less . there is no way to bathroom

besraxxx

18/03/2019
it's came late so missed linked trains to reach my destination within time

kurubxxx

13/02/2019
awesome performance it's working fine....I giving more than 5star ratings... best app for all train journeys

rajbhxxx

18/05/2018
full of dust in train on seats poor maintenance no water in toilets & wash basin.Bad smell in toilets.no cleaning.

adhivxxx

08/10/2017
Cleanliness is fantastic in the train.but there is no pantry in the train , as it is a spl train.we have to wait for station for the food items.

veerexxx

19/08/2017
.Please change Timings because Too late . For link up the another train. like intercity

 Previous

Next