Train 17210 Reviews & Ratings

SESHADRI EXP (17210) 

1 3.7/5  (1411 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

34

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SESHADRI EXP

nvsraxxx

18/04/2022
reserved bogie allowed general public on Saturday journey 16th April 2022 since our tickets made confirmation at D1 block. Instead 80 passengers, more than 200 passengers allowed. It is most difficult the travel. we troubled lot

chakrxxx

24/02/2020
sir after chart prepare I got RAC S10 39 . During checking I asked TC to confirm probability ,he said no chance.i suffered the journey through out night with out sleeping.today early morning 0700 hrs one of the TC came for rounds although I again asked him he said your bearth has confirmed yesterday night 2130 hrs.no one informed me and I searched for TC through out night I never saw him.please do some favour for me

kumarxxx

10/10/2019
Bathrooms not upto the mark. No Cleaning. water not coming in to the Bathrooms. I am Traveling in SI Coach but in this coach Many More Mosquitoes. we are suffering I am requesting to pl. take care of this issues

sakamxxx

07/03/2019
we paid lot of money of ticket but some people in bangarupet all people come ac coach ,why we paid lot money of ac coach very bad experience in my life

malayxxx

01/03/2019
Food suppliers in train they charging more price for food n water.then house keeping n linen boys they going there job like a anything

kamalxxx

29/09/2018
Im my bogie water did not come in bathroom. bad smell came.try to arrange seat of a single girl in safe place.my seat came among gents and that too in last of a bogie. S1 seat num 3.i did not feel safe.

dasarxxx

08/07/2018
hello sir ninu last month 17th tanuku to chittur ticket chesukunna aippudu w/l 20 undi one month ayena gani na ticket confirm cheyaledu endukaniii

likhixxx

10/03/2018
Bad experience in this train. no water facility in S1 coach( I travelled in S1 coach). while train running seats was shaking like earth quake...

manikxxx

09/09/2017
this is not a sleeper class i think it is like general class all passesngers are going to occupy seats like general compartment.Ticket collector doing what we dont he asking money and giving seats to them ..

tejasxxx

23/07/2017
Nice train to travel. Takes less time than prashanti express. Suitable for both Tirupathi and Bengalore travellers from Godavari districts

jjahixxx

31/03/2017
Not satisfied more then 2hours train late,worst quality food over charging by carters no proper break fast, rush with unresverd passengers

ramasxxx

14/03/2017
all i give star were my train seshadri experience... actually i didn't on date of journey. i cancelled my ticket last minute before train departed. but every time i opened application it asks feed back.. plz add another line "did not travel"

 Previous

Next