Train 17203 Reviews & Ratings

BVC-CCT EXP (17203) 

1 3.4/5  (249 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BVC-CCT EXP

mukesxxx

02/06/2019
I really appreciate the efforts for making better.

vjthaxxx

12/05/2019
poor maintenance services. No blankets for all B3 passengers.

rushixxx

05/05/2019
no travelling because ticket not confirm by you

yogitxxx

14/04/2019
A.c. was not effective in A2. cleaner came late night art 1130pm. till then the train was dirty. food no comments

gold4xxx

24/02/2019
still need to work on some parts like a/c coach attender are not good they dont sit in their coaches not safety in ac 3tier coaches.

nirmaxxx

27/12/2018
Very bad cleaning and no pantry car so very bad experience of shortage of water due to stoppage at vasairoad station no basic facility

kk.adxxx

04/11/2018
this is a train which doesn't gives any confirm berth at time........... from last to last year we are suffering from this only rac they give we are four how can they do it ? next time I request that they may give a berth for us as yesterday we got only 3 rac aand we were ,I don't know how they think that we will, board the train , next time I think this will not be done??

nitinxxx

05/07/2018
food Quilty need to improve & food stok place not good

Chitrxxx

20/11/2017
through train no one came to clean the coach n toilet. we had ordered panerbbutter masala (order no 1195676) , the quality of food was bad. it only has water , there was no gravy..

rajuaxxx

19/08/2017
Cleanliness to be improved.No body is coming for cleanup ESS feedback back in train.

suganxxx

26/03/2017
Fans were creating sound bery loudly... didn't sleep due to that....

ch.raxxx

20/02/2017
Nice keep it we are seeing different kind of railways now go a head great India

 Previous

Next