Train 17058 Reviews & Ratings

SC-CSMT DEVAGIRI EXP (17058) 

1 3.4/5  (592 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC-CSMT DEVAGIRI EXP

cdmjmxxx

17/07/2019
Toilet fittings are in need of maintainance. The sleeper cushioning of l a/c has become paper thin so the berth pokes the back.

aryanxxx

01/07/2019
The Drunked Man Was Sitting Behind Me He Was Miss Behaving And All The General People Came And Slept When I Was Sleeping And They Came And Charging Point Was Also Not Working

taranxxx

16/06/2019
Very bad train with full of passengers and no use of booking the ticket because the general public was coming and sitting on the booked ticket and no use of booking ticket very poor condition of train

sanjaxxx

06/06/2019
maintenance is not good pillows are dirty after placing complaint no response from our drm secunderabadon

reddyxxx

29/04/2019
Didn't had access to drinking water from the train I boarded to my destination. Not even own railway pantry staff available

tripaxxx

13/12/2018
I am sorry to inform you that our RAC ticket not confirmed up to Mumbai.Train TTE sold all empty seats to WL and GENRAL ticket holders. but we request for seat he answered seats not available.

dilipxxx

06/12/2018
this time I travelled by 1st AC hence everything was ok.but before that I Travelled twice by sleeper class in which reservation meant nothing ,though there were 2 coach conductors they did nothing to get me my reserved seat.Throughout the night.the compartment was damn packed. after that I travelled in 3rd A/c where I got my seat but in between people were coming & sitting near my feet due to which I had to squeeze myself.Condition of toilets in sleeper as well as 3rd A/c was like roadside municipal toilets with broken & hanging taps having no water.

tusshxxx

30/11/2018
Don't travel in this train, worst about timing cleaness quality... Anybody can travel in this train without ticket TT also not coming after Nizamabad.

rajubxxx

14/11/2018
???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ????? ???????? ???? .?????? ???? ?? ? ?????? ?? ???? .??? ???? ????? ???.

smilexxx

24/08/2018
food i s not available om the train..it feels we travel in general even though if we have sleeper class reservation.no police security in night journey of this train

shahaxxx

14/06/2018
Got RAC and then TC adjusted a seat for me.. Confirmtkt app was showing 64% chance, so I relied on it and finally got the seat.

Namdexxx

12/06/2018
no mention extra coach number on confirm tickets app/ no idea customer care executive as well.

 Previous

Next